Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Marie from Australia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Amazing!
Pool amazing, location perfect, staff were lovely and the rooms were great!
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in! And it was just perfect, the location, staff, and rooms were amazing! The pool is amazing especially in the afternoon alot of fun at the pool bar!
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice bathroom, interesting swimming pool and good location.
The staffs were very friendly and helpful with our baggages. A welcome drink and a cold towel during our check-in was something unexepected of and it is very welcoming indeed. Our room is cosy and nice especially the bathroom, my little daughter loves it with the rain shower. The swimming pool is a bit small but it is still an interesting pool. There is a bar counter at the pool itself. Location of hotel is very convenient. But it maybe a bit unsuitable for family with young children if going out late at night as there are lots of adult activities in the night. Overall, it is a lovely hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Niki from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good hotel. Location a bonus.
Location of this hotel was the highlight
Good hotel, friendly check in staff. Room was large but a bit of a strange set up. The basin was outside the bathroom. Breakfast was good quality with a good selection. Location was definitely the selling point for us! You couldn't get any closer to the action on Bangla road, but it was still quiet in the rooms. Would recommend this hotel if you want to be close to the nightlife!
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Ireland
Business travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Ok Hotel
No pros
On check was told i had been upgraded to a city view room which was better than the one i had booked only to find city view was a view of a noisy side street off Bangla road, at 2AM the noise not acceptable as i had a 8am morning meeting, after checking there website found i was actualy down graded as the room standard was the same but i had booked a plaza view which was far more plesent and would have been quieter.Overall its ok but there are far better hotels to choose from.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LUI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
wonderful place
nice
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LUI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
wonderful place
nice
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
New modern hotel, nice rooms, beautiful pool/bar
Right next to the happening area (bangla street)!
Room was comfy, bathroom had a stand-in shower and bathtub. Enjoyed swimming in the hotel's pool, it might not look big and magnificent, but you could do decent lap swimming. Ask for a room on the first floor, you could walk out from your room straight into the pool. And enjoy the jacuzzi and right outside your hotel's room.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Location and spacious well designed hotel
Big swimming Pool and Roof Top Bar
We all love the spacious designed of this hotel. big swimming pool, relaxing environment, enjoy our good time on Roof Top Restaurant Bar to enjoy beautiful Patong Beach Sunset and food. Highly recommended to couple and family. Shopping and Nigh life just next door. superb easy access to all things you can thing of. i will definitely come back again...
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice hotel with bad services
Good location & good environment
everything is good, only the services over there was quite bad, especially the front officer ( services slow and without good manners ). they free upgrade the room for us, i love it so much. they just need to improve their services.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theodora from Australia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
Beautiful Hotel in great location!
Nice pool, excellent service, even better location!
Great new hotel in an excellent location just behind Bangla Rd. Quiet even though close to al the action. Beatiful large rooms with very comfy beds. Restaurant was 5 star. Overall very comfortable hotel, will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: