Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

AHMED from Bahrain
Business travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice
awesome
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Cherish from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Reviewed July 28, 2016

WEI from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 26, 2016

SEE from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Melanie from Australia
Groups
Plaza Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Kelly from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: