Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gijs from Netherlands
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel, but quiet this time of the year
Nice room, Nice pools
We stayed here for 3 nights. Room was okay, nice balcony. We didn't have breakfast included, so I don't know how the food is in the restaurant. Staff was very friendly.
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2011
Excellent hotel, and service.
rooms, staff, nearby beach
Top class hotel. Swimmimg pool with a difference. nearby beach beautiful and village very nice
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Loved it!!
Quiet, modern, great staff
Kris resort is a really lovely hotel. Its about 100 metres from the beach and many rooms you can view the sea. the rooms are big, spacious, modern and clean. the staff were great too. when I was there it was low season so there was virtually nobody there. the only downside is that you will probably need to hire a scooter or car because its quite a long walk to any resstaurants or shops. It was fine for me, I just hired a scooter then I could drive to Surin Beach or the restaurants in Bangtao. If you're looking for a quiet, relaxed holiday, then Kris hotel is a great place to stay!
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorna from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
clean hotel representing good value for money.
a newer hotel a short walk to bars and restaurants.
a tidy hotel in a quieter part of phuket. fairly basic but comfortable.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

annabelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
great stay
staff were very friendly and helpful
we had a lovely stay in this hotel in a quieter area of phuket. the room was lovely and spacious with an amazing shower. it had several swimming pools which had comfortable sun loungers around it. the restaurant had a reasonable menu, and the manager would always come and say hello. the hotel is a very short walk to other restaurants and bars we would definitely stay at this hotel again
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaifa from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2011
staff very nice room it big and very nice
small resort to warmer with staff
The location it far from the beach and shoping area but nice place for relax and couple holiday
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Very nice and very new
Nice modern decor, polite, friendly service
i stayed for a few nights while visiting friends in phuket. i have been in thailand 8 years now and found this to be a great hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonsit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Pool Side
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice hotel
Nice staff
The check-in Process took a few mins. I was impressed. The room was large, clean and nice decoration. The pool was the best here and the staff performance is also good job. I love it
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

sri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2011
clean and quiet .. friendly staff
new and trendy interior design
the staff are very friendly, nice fried rice, we stay for 1 night. no wifi in the room, internet corner have to pay
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2011
The best hotel sevice everything
lovely room close to beach very quiet and comfertable rooms
We were only here for 1 night but it was the best hotel we've stayed in and next time in Phuket we will stay here for a lot longer. It's away from all the hustle and bustle but still has plenty to do close by and only 15 mins by taxi to Patong.
Reviewed June 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: