Good 6.9
Based on 466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Laura from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant enough for a return visit.
Good location ( closeness to shops and eateries), transportation easily available, scenic view of the city from upper floor room.
Although all was not perfect in the room ( squeaky wardrobe door, non-working electric kettle, which was promptly replaced by housekeeping and a toilet that needs a little upgrading ), nonetheless, it was clean and the bed big and comfortable. Great view of the city from an upper floor room. Breakfast was adequate, a fairly good mix of western and Asian cuisine. Good location, walking distance to shops, night market food stalls, bus stations to airport and beaches.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THANAKRIT from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great budget hotel
Free internet. Near shopping plaza
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Well located hotel
Situation - friendly staff - room
We enjoyed our stay, large hotel with good amenities, walking distance into town with a variation of shops and restaurants available.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A pleasant stay. Big hotel
close to the main part of town. Large room, no noise
A big part of why I chose this hotel was for the pool and gym. When I arrived I found out that the pool was being renovated. When they saw my displeasure they immediately upgraded me to another room so I was grateful for this. Staff were very helpful
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NAPHAT from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
good one.
close to town,cheap and services
I didnt stay my own but my sis said it was not to bad.let me try next time anyway.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutaram from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big room, clean and safety.
Big room, Safety and Good breakfast
It's easy for traveling to check in. It's a big room, clean and safety even you come alone. I do really enjoy breakfast because they have a variety foods and it's delicious especially the local food.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Krittiya from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location
good location
the hotel is quite old, the only good thing here is just good location
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short distance to ferry port
comfy bed, good food, nice staff
We only stayed over night and this hotel was perfect for this. Hotel is in need of an upgrade but rooms were clean, comfy and large. Buffet breakfast was very good wide variety of food but be sure to get in early.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
Good breakfast, friendly receptionists, good hygiene room
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Location
Friendly receptionists
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: