2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

JINGLING from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Cosy environment and relatively good location
Reviewed February 22, 2016

ilker from Turkey
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Super Service
staff, location, food
It was very comfortable. It is very qualified hotel around patong area. I will stay there next time!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ashokkumar from India
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great place
Very near the beach really good
Great fantastic but had less veg.options
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
My Wonderful Experience.
Good Atmosphere, friendly staffs and confortable room.
My Family had a wonderful and memorable stay at the hotel. We enjoyed the upgraded room facing the pool. We appreciate the hospitality and warmness of hotel Staffs. We enjoyed the discounted massage promotion. Definitely we will visit the hotel again soon.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

THAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Walking distance to the beach
Location, lots of F&B and easily accessible
Hotel was walking distance to the beach.. Lots of motor bikes for rental places, and tuk tuk can be easily spotted. Quite a few F&B restaurants within reach. Hotel is quite well maintained and is located away from all the buzzing at Bangla Road.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Looi from Malaysia
Couple
Atrium Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location, staff friendly, breakfast tasty
Love the fruits on breakfast.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice and comfortable stay
Location, staff and cleanliness.
It was okay. The room isn't at its best tip top condition. But it was a comfy stay and the staff service is excellent!
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Gladys from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfortable stay, well trained staff
Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staffs
The stay at The Nap Patong was enjoyable. Its a walkable distance to the beach. The hotel breakfast has an acceptable spread with changes everyday. The hotel room was clean and the drinks in the fridge were complimentary. A walk from the hotel to the Mall would take you 20 to 25 mins.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Cicely from United States
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
With Nap Patong You Can't Go Wrong
Beverages in room are included free, great location, very nice-looking hotel
My stay at the Nap Patong Hotel was very pleasant. The staff were friendly, accommodating and spoke English very well. I encountered minimal communication issues. The refreshing towels and welcome drink were a nice touch when we checked in. The staff responded to requests in a timely manner and checking out was easy. I really enjoyed all the extra amenities in our room for the duration of our stay (beach towels, beach bag, umbrellas, slippers, robes, non-alcoholic beverages, mini fridge, bathroom toiletries). I would highly recommend staying here.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Edward from Canada
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
eddie 604
The staff were out standing. location is close to the beach and town.
I would like to thank Mam, Joy, Jen , Nucha , Run, Ming, Kam , Jaeb, and Add. They were all outstanding to me and made my stay fantastic.
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: