2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Kym from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Awesome hotel with beautiful interior!
The staff is friendly and the hotel interior is beautiful.
I would definitely go back to The Nap Patong if I ever travel to Phuket again. The Blue Moon suite was beautiful and huge, which can accommodate more than 3 people. I stayed in Room 606 and it had a good view of the swimming pool and the Patong beach from far. We tried out the "Nam Spa" in the hotel and their service was excellent!
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Chic hotel and good service
Contemporary furnishing and decoration, and friendly staffs
It's a pleasant stay at this chic hotel, with friendly staffs and good food and cocktails. I like the simplistic and contemporary design and furnishing. The room is big with all the comfort amenities. There is a spacious lounge alike balcony, where you can drink and relax.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Singapore
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Awesome Service
Service & Facilities
The staff always had a smile on their faces. Location was ok, not in the center of the action but just a short walk away from it. Just a 3 mins walk to the beach. You could borrow a bicycle for free. Love the hotel's decor, modern and clean. Will def stay here again when im back in phuket.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely staff, right by the beach; Balconies!
Super nice staff, helpful and accomodating. Free WIFI! In house travel service very helpful
had a lovely 1 night stay; we spent most of the first day walking around the beachfront, which is a short 2min, 200m walk away. i went swimming in the pool, which is a reasonable size though not large. the gym also looked pretty good although i didn't use it. i really enjoyed hanging out in the covered balcony that came with the room. very comfortable upholstered sunbed type setup. free wifi was great for doing some email/online shopping stuff. day 2 we mostly spent on a trip to the phi phi islands, arranged by the travel service located right in the hotel - super convenient. beds were reasonably comfortable, the whole hotel is clean and cheerful. would happily return.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Philippines
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
NIce hotel.
Great value hotel on a good location..
Very nice accomodating hotel. A large room perfect for the couple. Walking distance to the beach. Quiet and has balcony in every room. There is also a parking for those who rented a car in their stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theng from Australia
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, staff are friendly
Breakfast was good
Great location! Close to shops and beach! Very nice and friendly staff, they were helpful. Breakfast was good!
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
So far the best hotel in Bali !
Stylish layout design of achitecture...simply a artpiece!
Was really impressed the moment i step into the hotel. Everyone was just very welcoming, lots of greetings & smiles. Service was good, room extremely big, comfortable, near to Patong Town (walking distance) overall was just perfect! I will recommend this hotel to everyone out there...sure i will come back again...
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good loacation but so so service
free drinks in mini bar
the hotel use blue and white as its style, but the white sheet, white closet, white balocony chairs etc. are not that clean with different dirtymarks, which make the room not tidy and clean enough.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from Canada
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel to stay in Patong, Phuket
Modern look, great customer service, cleanliness and quiet location
The stay at the Nap Patong was great. The hotel is very modern looking and is kept very clean. Every time I walked back to the hotel from going out I felt a great sense of comfort when walking into the lobby. As cheesy as that sounds, that is truly the vibe I get from the decor and manners of the staff. Overall a great stay. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were very nice. Customer service was great and everything was very clean. Especially the pool!
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from South Africa
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Good, modern hotel helpful staff
Clean, good restaurant well located
A really good hotel although our room was a little on the small side. Can be very noisy at times as there is a huge resort hotel being constructed opposite The Nap. Bathroom is good with a fab shower however very badly lit. beds are low to the ground with razor sharp corners on the base that managed to rip both our shins! Nice bar although the nightly cabaret was far too loud. The décor in the main restaurant is ridiculous. The table and chairs would only suit a six year old. Its virtually impossible to sit and eat properly. The interior decorator should be shot!
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: