2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

paolo from Italy
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
quiet location for a stylish cozy place
design, helpful staff, near to beach
Despite being Patong noisy and generally quite "cheap" as a level of service, I love the Nap: very well kept both in the room and public areas, a bit out of the nightlife kaos allows you to be in 5 minutes in the c4owd or on the beach. Staff is gentle, smiling and efficient.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Lancelot from France
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel close to the beach
Nice rooms, good location and facilities
It's the second time I stay at the Nap, generally speaking the hotel has remained in a very good condition after 4 years which isn't always common in thailand. The rooms are spacy, very functional and well equipped. The hotel has nice facilities including a good restaurant. The beach is less than 5 min walk. Great place to stay at in Patong.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Warren from United States
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Staf is not trained in customer service
Entry. Initial greeting. Room quality
The rooks are not completely finished. There are shims under the cabinets and the shower has slats over the floor. The shower drain does not drain sufficiently and the water stands for some time. There is an odor constantly coming from the shower. The staff accosted me in front of my guest 4 times at breakfast about an internal issue. They would not stop until I went to the front desk. Then I got one more person approach me and I told them to go away. Worst treatment at any hotel I've experienced. No 4 star hotel would think of such a solution.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

simon from United States
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Worth the money
staff, bathroom, location
The front of the hotel doesn't look too attractive, my guess is it is close to the ocean and the exterior paint doesn't hold very well. But inside the room is nice. I especially love the bathroom design. I have some problem with the design of the electrical switches, sparse out too much. It will be nice if there is a central control for all.. Other than that no complaint. Helpful, friendly staff, nice interior etc..
Reviewed March 28, 2015

marko from Finland
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
clean and nice hotel
location , clean rooms, far enough from Bangla but still close to have fun and shopping
nice stay
Reviewed March 27, 2015

sherry from Malaysia
Family with older children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Super Bad Attitude
Breakfast and room cleanness are good and hotel towel is clean also
the front desk official are no manner!!!
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Tashrik from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great honeymoon spot
Cleanliness, amenities, bathroom
Reviewed March 20, 2015

huang from China
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location, nice swimming pool
Swimming pool , staff, room
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Angelien from South Africa
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent stay
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Shirley from Malaysia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Will come back next visit
Customer service,cleanliness,design
Reviewed March 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: