2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

KAZUHIRO from Japan
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean and Resonable
Price, Place and Clean
This hotel is very clean and respnable price. also as this palce is kida far away from downtown area, it's so quiet. But here is quite convenient to go to everywhere. The breakfast is buffet style and taste is not so bad. We can eat various foods at breakdast time.The hotel is also very close to the beach it takes a couple of minutes on foot. I want to stay here again if I would go to Phuket.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean, quiet and fuss free hotel
Quiet, clean and new
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Wing from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good and convenient
Chic design. Close to night bazaar and eateries. Clean and friendly staff.
A plesant stay. The breakfast is nice with good varieties. The coffee needs improvement. The room is a little bit small.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Yueling from China
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good location
Near to the beach. easy to find food within walk distance. provide free beach towels for us to take to the beach.
We first booked the grand superior room for 4 nights. However, it is found that this kind of rooms are not located in the main building. And our room is located in the first floor, which is dark and humid and has bad view, and definitely not similar to the photos provided by the hotel, and thus not worth the money. Nap should put clearly that this kind rooms are all not located in the main building. So we paid extra 3000 B to upgrade our room to the daydream Delux, which is located in the main building (with swimming pool view) and surely much better than the grand superior room. The breakfast is so so, just as most of the hotels. Overall, after upgrading to the daydream delux, we found it is comfortable to stay in Nap.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Value for Money
1) Location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Oasis of quiet tranquility next to absurd chaos!
-Architecture/Interior Design/Lighting, Gorgeous & gracious staff,
Reviewed November 04, 2014

YEE from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
perfect trip
cleaniness, convenient and quiet
wonderful enjoyable trip to phuket.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

YEE from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
value for money
Quiet,location and friendly staffs
Fantasty wonderful vacation.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Water Temperature needs improvement
Food, Staff's Service, Room Comfort
The overall stay was good. The hotel provided towels that can be used for water sports. However,once you reach back to the hotel, they will ask you to return the towel (cannot bring it back to your room). Also, the water temperature was quite extreme. It seems to be either super cold or super hot(cannot seem to go to the "warm" range). Since it was hot in Phuket, the cool bath was not too bad. The buffet breakfast was quite nice. There were slight changes to the selection everyday. I would think its an overall good stay in The Nap Patong and I will recommend to stay in the hotel again.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Alysia from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Fantastic location, friendly staff, great breakfas
We were upgraded to a pool access room, which was lovely. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty, rooms comfortable and loved the turtle decor
Fantastic - would definitely stay again. Was sad we had to leave. If you want a good base to stay in Patong, this is it.
Reviewed November 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: