2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Gilbert from United Kingdom
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Room for improvement
Friendly front of house staff.Excellent Breakfast. Comfortable Check in
The room was not up to 4 star standard and although spacious needs redesigning. Having a sink next to the bed is not acceptable. Also it's a shame the cleaners let the fantastic front of house staff down, our room was never cleaned properly
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Rodney from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location and very modern.
Location, very helpful and friendly staff, and very comfortable.
I had a enjoyable time staying at the Nap Patong. I would love to stay here again if I return to Phuket.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, comfortable , staff are nice
The hotel is clean and nice , and quiet , opposite hotel got 7-11, and we are lucky. The staff free update bigger room for us, that's value for money, and hotel breakfast are nice. A lot of chooice
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Asifur from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
excellent location, good food and nice hotel
Nice room, efficient staff and good location
Near to beach, cool place and nice hotel. Definitely will come again
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
"OK" - don't get sold by the mini bar
It's clean...not a bad location...staff are good
Firstly, don't get sold by the "free mini bar" suggestion. You get 4 cans of softdrink a day. When i asked where the beer was, the guy laughed and said "7/11". Hotel was nice. Decent for the price paid. Near the beach which has been cleaned up a lot. Short walk to Patong. Would i stay here again? Probably not....but wouldn't put all my money on it
Reviewed October 30, 2014

France from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good hotel, perfect location, Nice décor
The rooms, the location, the decor, nice breakfast
We stayed three nights at the nap. We wanted to explore the phi phi islands and Phang nga bay so it was more practical to stay in patong. Patong town is awful but we were at the quiet part of the beach which was nice. 2 mins walk from the beach. The beach itself is now very enjoyable. Clean beach( in the morning), clear waters and free from hawkers and sun loungers. Now more about the hotel. Hotel is great, tastefully decorated and has nice amenities. Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Rooms are great, we booked a daydream room, very clean and well maintained. Bar should be more animated, shame that people did not take advantage of the happy hour between 5-7pm Great value! Breakfast was of a very good standard! Suggestions for improvement: Music could be reviewed throughout the hotel, some chill out music would be a better choice. Air fresheners should be provided in rooms especially in bathrooms, which are not ventilated very well. The walls of the hotel should be painted as they give a run down look to the hotel at times. Oil paint could is more resistant and requires less maintenance. Overall, very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jacques from South Africa
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2011
The ultimate Phuket stay!!!
Location, Design, Atmosphere
The best!!!! The hotel is modern and amazing. We stay there for our honeymoon and we got such good treatment. The only bad experience was that food got stolen out of our room. After reporting it we got sent a handmade chocolate platter to apologize. Can't wait to go back!!!!!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Sandra from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nap Patong Escapade
Well furnished, clean & spacious room, close to beach & great location.
Memorable stay with good service from the hotel staff.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Beatriz from Brazil
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
GREAT Hotel in Patong
Location, installations, Staff
As a lonely traveler, for me, the Nap Patong was the perfect place to stay in Phuket due to its location. And, different than several hotels I've seen in Phuket, the Nap is new. It's clean, staff was really nice. Nice decoration (it's not important for some people, but for me it makes a difference to stay in a place that looks nice). Rooms are big, with a nice balcony.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

zailida from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
big room
the room is quite big. veranda with small pool and near to every where like money changes. massage. sea food restaurant etc
I like this hotel very much. If I go again to phuket. Definitely I will choose this hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: