2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Theresa from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Overrated
Breakfast not too bad. Location.
The hotel is located close to shopping and the beach. They do serve a decent breakfast although service was very poor, probably because they were understaffed. The staff at the restaurants and bar were not friendly and unsmiling. Front desk staff were only slightly better. They seemed to be seasoned, weary serviced staff with auto responses. The hotel is generally pleasant with plenty of lounging spaces in the lobby and wifi. However, it gets troublesome when it rains as the design makes for a very wet lobby! Housekeeping can be better but is passable. T
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Saadet from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe one-bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
very good location, very nice hotel,
Location, food, comfort
İt was very good but room 607 is not an actual sea view room
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Yonatan from Thailand
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place in patong
Breakfast, service, staff
Phuket is just another place in thai. Go to phi phi - paradise
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Ben from Malaysia
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average
1. Near to beach and entertainment 2. Prompt room service 3. Complimentary mini bar 3.
Stay was alright. Only design and architecture not well thought of. It was a rainy week. Corridors were wet as well as walking pathway at lobby. Connectivity to restaurant was not covered. Check in and out was not prompt.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

YEO from Malaysia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice & modern hotel
Nice, modern & value for money
Beside the location which is slightly away from Jung Ceylon, the hotel is good in many aspects like food, facilities, amenities, staff service etc
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Elizabeth from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location, excellent room and service
Location, service, accommodation
The Nap Patong was just fabulous! It was our first time in Phuket and we never regretted choosing this hotel out of the many other choices. This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the Patong beach and many other tourist attractions. Just a 5 - 10 mins walk to nearby places. When we first walked in the hotel for check-in, we were ushered to a sitting area with a welcome drink and wet towels. Staffs were very hospitable, accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and very cosy. We really had a great time here. It was a pleasant stay. I'm glad we chose this hotel!
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Loo from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Perfect for couple getaway or holiday with family
Room, toilet and bed is pretty clean. Afew activities to do within the resort. Recommend for couple, family with kids or solo. Food is pretty yummy and loves the Bar and dine area which close at 6.30a
Great! Comfortable and a good way to spend the day at the resort. Will definitely be back if I'm going to Phuket again!
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Normala from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Quiet location,Friendly staffs & affordable
Location, Fast wifi and friendly staffs
We love the location of this hotel. Just 5mins walk to patong beach and 10mins walk to jungceylon mall. The room is quite big. All of their staffs are very friendly. One downside of this hotel is, there's not alot of english channel. I've stayed in aspery before(bside the hotel) they have alot more english channel. But overall, this hotel is good.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Jussan from Philippines
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location, friendly staff, nice room
Location, friendly staff, nice room
We were satisfied with our stay - room was nice, spacious enough for its price (plus our room was upgraded for free) and had complete amenities (including a flashlight & umbrellas - stuff you don't normally find in other hotels). Breakfast was good, not spectacular given the limited choices, but decent nonetheless. Staff were friendly & efficient - we arrived almost midnight and we were greeted with refreshing drinks and wet towel; I requested for late check-out, unfortunately they were fully booked so they offered a wash-up room instead so we can freshen up before our flight. Other requests like extra towel, bottled water, etc. were delivered promptly. The hotel was also walking distance from the beach.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best deal
Staff, location, room comfort
Very good customer service, good location
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: