2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good hotel, comfortable location
Location , food , pool
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Renae from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Highly recommended
Location & Customer Service
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Novalia from Indonesia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A comfortable and welcoming hotel
Staff. Style. Service
A reasonably modern hotel with all the basic needs to provide for a relaxing holiday. The staff and all very pleasant. Would have no problem recommending this hotel and is good value for money
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Dicky from Indonesia
Families with older children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
staff very rude
the location,the interior,and the exterior looks good.
Disappointed with treatment from some of the hotel staff when they found out that Im checked in with 3 people. They was like accusing us a thief or something bad,thus i have to pay 1 extra bed per night. Aside from that treatment the experience is okay.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

LUI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
this is a nice hotel
good , nice, fine
the nap patong hotel is nice and good
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Govin from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
amazing stay
quiet, comfortable, friendly
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Burnee from Malaysia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good hotel with wonderful staff
Comfort, good service, location
We booked 2 rooms with The Nap hotel and overall we had a good stay. Love the design of the hotel and the staff were all very friendly and nice. My sister had her birthday on the 2nd day of our stay and they prepared a surprise birthday cake for her and sang to her too. That was really nice of them and we were very grateful. Thumbs up for preparing all that!!
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Keith from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
A conveniently located modern hotel
location & nice room
I was staying in day dream room. Modern & nicely set up with big bathroom & balcony.Overall the hotel is conveniently located and it's very near to beach.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

ZHI from Singapore
Couples
Atrium Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff.
Clean rooms,friendly staff and hospitality
Good, will stay in the nap patong when i visit Phuket again.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Bruno from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
very nice Hotel
big rooms, clean, friendly staff
very pleasant stay
Reviewed August 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: