2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ruth from United States
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable, friendly, and tasteful hotel
The staff are so friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable, and the rooms and hotel in general is very clean
My husband and I are very happy we chose to stay at the Nap Hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel and book again if we ever return to phuket.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Weifeng from China
Families with older children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The Nap Patong Hotel
Good position,good breakfast
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Traveller Friendly
Clean, Friendly n Convenient
Overall its an awesome experience stay. airport shuttle service at 700baht(per trip/2 pax), refreshing pineapple welcome drink and cold towel was served upon checkin, room are spacious provides travel adapter, slippers, shopping bag (all to be returned upon checkout), free mini bar, free fruits platter, free bicycle rental, breakfast was nice. free use of towel for both swimming pool n beach. I will intro my families and friends, also I will returned n stay.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Steve from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Helpful happy friendly staff
Great Staff, Great service, good breakfast
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Pinyarat from Thailand
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent hotel with good location & service
Breakfast, location, service
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Quiet and good location.
Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Super awesome hotel with very friendly staff
Service, location, hotel design
Reviewed July 17, 2014

YEO from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice boutique hotel walking distance to the beach
New hotel, nice swimming pool, location
Me and my friend stayed in the hotel for 2nights. Hotel is located near to the end of the Patong area. Need about 12mins walk to Shopping mall. There is massage centers, restaurants, tour desk everywhere. Free Bicycle rental is available ur have to try your luck to see if there is available. Restaurant in the hotel is good too. I like the swimming pool but the chlorine smell is very strong. The Day dream room is nice and their Toliet is big. Complimentary of soft drinks is given in this hotel too.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Yau from Hong Kong
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice
great breakfast, Centrally located,Centrally located
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Charlotte from Canada
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Superb location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Superb location, great breakfast, friendly staff
The room was clean, staff were friendly and the location was superb - 3 minutes to the main Patong beach and 10~15 minutes on foot to the city centre. Just one thing about the hotel room is there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Reviewed July 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: