2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ishak from Malaysia
Family with teens
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Unique hotel, open reception n lobby
The lobby, room and the coffee house very relaxing and resort like despite in the city
My son love the setting and the concept is very resort type despite in the city
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Philippines
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Free room upgrade!
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Philippines
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Loved this hotel!
Lovely hotel, great staff and centrally located
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great and memorable
Everything you need, nice room, nice breakfast
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nisha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great value for money. Lovely Stay.
Location, room, price
The staffs were lovely and helpful. Breakfast was nice. The room was clean and have a lot of space. The materials for bedding was very good, very comfortable to sleep it. The bed wasn't too soft, which is great. And the staffs were very helpful.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eve from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Like the design. Simple and comfortable
Clean, new, simple.
I like it, it's comfortable, clean and the staff always carry a smile on their face.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marisa from South Africa
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very friendly staff. Very neat and clean hotel.
Comfortable beds, helpfulness of staff cool design.
Great stay. Good swimming pool. Enoigh privacy, very good balconies and close to the beach. Very relaxing indeed.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chongrong from China
Business traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good price、facility
ServiceFacilityLocation
Warm servers,utimalte facility,good location with price
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Philippines
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Loved this hotel!
Lovely hotel, great staff and centrally located
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmin from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Attentive staff, good location, quiet and peaceful
Hotel staff, Location, Cleanliness
The service at Nap Patong is really amazing. The minute we stepped into the hotel, 2 staffs immediately helped to carry luggage and settle us down with pineapple drinks and wet towels. Check in was fast and the staff helps in everything, we do not even need to go to the counter personally. Got an upgrade to deluxe room (i don't know the reason but i suppose they have no more superior room) and its really pretty and modern. Room is neat and tidy and all the necessities are provided. Staffs are really attentive and helpful. It was a good stay.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: