2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
the booking terms of spa package make me angry
spa is good, clean room, a little far from shopping mall
I paid for two nights "DayDream Deluxe with 60 mins spa 2 persons per stay" and finally got one spa only!! That mean the second night I paid much money without spa!! However, hotel staff told me they just offer a spa treatment per stay! That mean I pay for second night just for a room. Then why I pay for Higher price on the second night! However, the Agoda Customer Support Specialist tell me the " Spa package is not related to our item." But hotel staff told me this is agoda responsibility! So, I paid a high prices on my booking, by the hotel booking agency who I used for 8 years!! I expect more on adoga serves, which make me really disappointed this time ! I suggest travelers who want to book this package, should consider the terms of "per stay", Don't book more than one night on this item!!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relax..
Comfortable room, location and staff services
Good!!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

JIANG from China
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
My room location is poor,no view no sun shine
Near beach Quiet Friendly
No bad, but room view is bad, can not see outside .
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Khatrina from Philippines
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Fantastic service and location
Superb breakfast, great room amenities, boutique hotel ambiance
Check In: Our flight arrived past midnight and we are so happy that the hotel check in was fast , we ask the hotel where can we get some food. Only open stores that time was 7/11 and Mcdonald's delivery. We had to pay for one extra bed since there's five (5) of us and we only reserved two (2) rooms, though upon entering our room, it can accommodate at least 4 people. Breakfast Buffet: Is amazing! We love the food choices! Room: Full amenities! I love their bathrobes. Our room has a balcony and has a spot for drying your clothes. The air conditioning is intense. We usually open the balcony windows to control the room temp. Location: 15-20 mins walking to Bangla Road, though you can have a choice of walking along the shopping/ food streets or patong beach. 5 mins away from patong beach. The hotel has free bike usage which we took advantage. Activities: Refrain from booking from the hotel your tours, there are numerous travel booths outside the hotel, you can haggle the price especially if its a group tour.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Yeow from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very happy with the room
clean, quiet and comfortable
clean, spacious and comfortable room. massage was great. breakfast selection was rather limited. But overall good value for money. I'd come back again.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Lau from Singapore
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great beaches, street shopping and fantastic food.
Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff & great value for money.
Nap patong exceeded all our expectations. The hotel location is near enough to patong bangla walking Street and sungceylon mall and the beach yet far enough to be quite and peaceful.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

SATYABRATA from India
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great fantastic
Friendly staff, great food, very good location
Awesome and pleasant, good comfort and nice ambience
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Awesome! Must stay there!
Location; Service; Hotel Standard
The Nap Patong is managed by its parent company The Sea Patong. Both hotels are side by side but it seems that they have been amalgamated into just the Nap. We stayed at the Sea, but all the toiletries, towels and accessories were labelled the Nap. Regardless, the stay was fantastic! The staff were really attentive and the hotel is simply memorable. It makes for a great honeymoon stay. We would definitely stay there again when we visit Phuket! A must-go!
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Leonie from Singapore
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
enjoyable and relax stay
the rooms are big with pool view
good
Reviewed June 20, 2014

James from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Location, comfort, clean
Reviewed June 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: