2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Raine from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay.
Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
Overall, very pleased with this hotel. However, would suggest more varieties for breakfast.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
I never Regret Staying in Nap
Beautiful, Clean and spacious room.
My stay at Nap was wonderful. We will surprise that the hotel is so beautiful. The breakfast buffet has quite a nice spread. Housekeeping was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HAOYU from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it is excellent experience
service,location,facility
it is fantastic experience and i love to stay Nap Patong if I would go to Phuket. I will recommend hotel to my colleague and friends
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Exceeded expectations. Great location.
Breakfast, location, room
The Nap Hotel was a real surprise. 10 minutes walk from Bangla Road, close to all the shops, restaurants, massages that you can want. Gym hotel is simple but good. Cable machine, dumbbells (not very heavy) exercise bikes, treadmills. Room was large, clean, comfortable, bathroom large clean comfortable. Brand new looking hotel. Close to the beach, very quiet spot.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAWRENCE from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very friendly very good for a small hotel
staff friendly good location nice bar area
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cedric from Switzerland
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean and quiet hotel near of Patong's nightlife
Clean, internet, bar
Relaxing stay in a modern, clean and well equipped hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenient hotel 5mins from shopping & beach!
Clean, convenient, comfortable
This hotel is great if you want to be away from the bustle yet just 3-5 mins away from e beach and shopping. It's very clean and comfortable. Even has appleTV! Smoking allowed at balconies which is way awesome. Staff were accommodating, friendly and displayed great service. Would definitely be back! Moonlight roof top deck was a little old tho.
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Value for money hotel.
Room is of good size. Good buffet breakfast. Excellent spa.
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's on the other end of Patong (which is quiet) but that's what we prefer. Hotel has a spa which offers a fantastic promotion when we were there and the service was excellent. It's a pity the pool is small.
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good location
otally is good, nice room and design, clean and big space
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good
The rooms were generally clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: