2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lei from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable and easy access
The room is in modern style and spacious room; walking distance to the shopping centre; friendly hotel staff and airport transfer service.
The hotel was very nice, we only stayed for one night. It's built in a modern stlye,close to the shopping centre(15mins by walking) and not that close to the bar street. We can still hear the fireworks and party noise during the night though. The breakfast has plenty of choices. Hotel staffs are very polite and friendly. 5mins to the beach.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

phan from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very nice and comfortable
environment, comfort, worth
high recommended. its really a nice stay place in patong. wont be regret to stay there.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Kelly from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Perfect stay
Friendly staffs, comfortable rooms and full of facilities
A very good stay in The Nap although our room is just a DayDream Deluxe room. Other than a little of furnish wear off, others are great. Regarding about the air-conditioner issue (as it's either too cold or too warm), we finally found the right temperature which is at 24 degree and medium fan after we had our spa in the hotel. It's convenient to go everywhere by walking as it is centrally located and a 3 to 5 mins walk to the beach. This trip was actually a birthday gift from my boyfriend and the staffs are so nice to brought me a cake and sang a birthday song for me. The service and staffs are excellent is just that you can't communicate difficult English with them but a basic will do. I had a great time in The Nap and I'll definitely go for the second stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good food, good location
good breakfast , good lunch, good dinner
highly recommend their restaurant.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

SHING from Hong Kong
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very Friendly staff, good location and nice design
Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop
even though Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop. But the bed sheets seem not clean. I knew is environmental hotel, but I did request to clean my bed sheets daily.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

NG from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Away and Quiet
Nice Decor, Good Wifi, Good Room Service
We were late than usual check-in timing (around 4pm) and it still took them sometime to prep our room. Our first room had this big tree blocking the balcony view and it was bad. We requested for a change and got it in another 20 minutes. The staffs may have problem attending to crowds, as they will not be able to focus on serving one guest at a time. The room was clean and the toilet facilities are good. Room service was prompt as well. Minibar is for free (2 cokes, 2 sprites, 2 mineral water bottles). However, breakfast selection is really limited and the quality is not fantastic.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Lovely and relaxing
Close to beach, sops yet far away from the crazy nightlife of Patong
Really nice, rooms were large and clean, variety of food in the buffet breakfast. Really close to beach, shops yet far enough away from Bangla Road to not hear the noise at night. Staff were really friendly and not intrusive at all.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Rashied from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel in an even better location
Location was perfect, near all the restrraunts, bars and nightlife
Reviewed July 02, 2013

wei from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean and nice set up
the location, the room and the service
It was good and we were happy about everything. there is a nice lounge with live band. Ambience is good.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

keith from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
awesome
staff friendliness ; GREAT FREE BREAKFAST VERY VERY GREAT! RECOMMEND; ROOM NICE DESIGN AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
I STAYED IN A ROOM ON THE 4TH FLOOR WHICH WAS QUIET AND BATHROOM HAD A NICE SHOWER WITH OVERHEAD SHOWERHEAD LIKE A RAIN SHOWER AND TOILET WAS BIG AND CLEAN ALONG WITH THE SINK AREA AND ITS WAS A QUIET ROOM WITH NICE HOT WATER AND AIRCONDITIONING VERY GOOD AND MINI BAR WAS REFILLED AND FREE INCLUDING 4 BOTTLES OF WATER AND COCA COLA AND SPRITE AND A HOT POT AVAILABLE WITH NECAFE COFFE YOU CAN MAKE IF YOU CANT WAIT TO GO DOWNSTAIRS AND EAT THEIR WONDERFUL BUFFET BREAKFAST WITH VERYTHING YOU COULD WANT WITHA LOVELY STAFF WHO IS VERY FRIENDLY ENOUGH TO SAY HELLO AND REMEMBER YOUR NAME THE NEXT DAY AND EVEN THE MAMAGER TOM STOPPED AND CHATTED WITH ME FOR 10-15 MINUTES AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I RECOOMED STAYING HERE AND IF YOU DONT GET THE FREE BREAKFAST WITH YOUR BOOKING YOU WOULD MISS OUT.THE STAFF WILL HELP YOU GET A MINIBUS AND THERE IS A LAUNDRY ACROSS THE STREET FOR 50 BAHT PER KILO TO CLEAN YOUR CLOTHES AND THE LADY MAKES THEM SMELL VERY GOOD AS AN OPTION OTHER THAT USING THE HOTEL LAUNDRY WHICH I DID NOT USE.
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: