2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice environment
Overall good and nice Room was clean and wifi provided in the room as well
Reviewed November 24, 2012

GRACE from Hong Kong
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
Good location
The hotel is a bit older than I expected, the picture of the hotel's website is out dated. The location is great, in the quiet part of Patong and close to lots of shops and massage places. Breakfast buffet is nice with lots of choices.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
value for money
Excellent hotel, perferct location & rooms. We got free upgrade.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Katrin from Estonia
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great hotel in great location
Modern, clean, nice pool
We absolutely loved this hotel, would stay again and recommend to everyone
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Alphonse from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great rooms with awesome breakfast
very nice range of breakfast
Second time to this hotel. Love the room and balcony. The pool is a little bit small but mostly people laze on the sunbeds beside the pool. Breakfast spread was quite decent with an egg counter and assorted western or asian food. The only negative point was the shower temperature seem to be a bit faulty. It was either too hot or too cold for me but my partner finds it fine, so i did not make any complaints. All in all, this is one of the best hotel I have been to, albeit one of the most expensive as well.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Robert from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice, modern clean but dull.
Clean, modern, WIFI
The good: - Modern decor and pleasing to the eyes - Nice staff - Good on site facilities, i.e. spa, tour operator - Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated The not so good - The place feels are bit dull and empty. green plants to break up the open space would be nice - Disappointing knowledge of areas, we requested that the tour operator and staff that we would like local food i.e. markets, food stalls. Our requests were not answered satisfactorily, especially by the tour operator who had no idea. We were suggested 'local' restaurants which were inundated with tourists and were expensive. On a drive to the beach, we saw many on the street food stalls which made us question the knowledge and understanding of staff. Note to the Nap Patong, not every one like to eat a restaurants, some travelers want to eat like locals.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
New Design concept hotel
Free minibar
Friendly staff and clean room. Room is smaller than what we expected. What we like most about this hotel is environmental conscious.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Barry from Australia
Business travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location
Very modern hotel. Wonderful location just back from beach area & all the hussle & bustle of shopping restaurants etc etc. Awesome swimming pool in hotel which is lovely to swim in the evenings. The buffet was good & varied a little each day. Staff were very friendly & could not do enough to cater for my every need. The bedroom was very nice & modern & also very quiet despite just being back from beach area.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

ASHLEY from Hong Kong
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel for a comfort stay
Good location
The hotel lobby looks nice, its decoration theme matches with its name. It has a very convenient location, with shops and bars nearby. We chose to walk to dinner, shopping along the streets and feel the air in Patong town. One point to note, there're quite a few of mosquitos at the hotel, since its lobby has water pools. P.s. The 76 bar has movenpick gelato, must get few scoops if u are movenpick fans.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Dan from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Very nice and lovely hotel situated at patong
Love the location and near to many eateries
Great location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A beautiful pool for relaxation. The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and have a good view of the pool area. When we arrived at night time we were greeted w/ warm or friendliness when we checking in. Buffet breakfast was normal but can be improved. Overall value for money -4 star hotel facilities services. Would definitely return for another stay when next in Phuket.
Reviewed November 15, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: