2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Yak from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chye from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yoon from South Korea
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

mun from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Hasan from Bahrain
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: