Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sornsavarin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful place !
Wonderful place to stay !! Staff is nice very helpful -Joop staff at the restaurant he very nice and Good food ^^
Reviewed July 01, 2016

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Romantic Place for Couples, but Terrible Facilities!!!!
Had my 2 night stays, was a wonderful experience at the beginning. "Tragedy" happens in 1st night, the whole hotel's electricity went down, and they not even have the additional back up electric during the night until the next afternoon. We thought it will be great because the electricity eventually came back around evening after we have our private tour with some island hoping, unfortunately, "tragedy" happened to us AGAIN! Our Air Conditioning was shot, and even thats a small explosion so the technician comes for help, then it was another 2nd explosion after 2 more hours in, Luckily the staff are actually helped. but just the facilities are quite bad, i even feel bad for the staff who's working there. Therefore, able to change anew room at the middle of night (2am) (heavy rain). What a experience for the 2 nights we stayed here, give a Like for the staff, but DISLIKE for the management :)
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Jyoti from India
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Too far far away...
After a gruelling 30 mins ride one reaches the resort, realising that one can't explore the local village etc. at all, since it's a task to be transferred back and forth through bad roads... not to forget, Expensive!!! Better to stay at a more modest property in the village where everything is more accessible.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Pattaryn from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good view and privacy
the place was great....beach front...you can swim in a swimming pool and seeing the beach which about 5 meters from there. the room was beautiful, clean and comfort. i booked a Jacuzzi Studio...the room was great but you have to walk down many steps until you reach to the resort's restaurant and up to the room. it took about 5-10 minutes from my room to get there. the food taste good but i suggest to get to the hotel by hire a long tail boat about 3,000 Baht or the resort have speed boat to take care customers cost 1,200 Baht/person because the way to the resort by truck quite rough.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Pattaryn from Thailand
Group
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
quite & privacy
the place was great....beach front...you can swim in a swimming pool and seeing the beach which about 5 meters from there. the room was beautiful, clean and comfort. i booked a Jacuzzi Studio...the room was great but you have to walk down many steps until you reach to the resort's restaurant and up to the room. it took about 5-10 minutes from my room to get there. the food taste good but i suggest to get to the hotel by hire a long tail boat about 3,000 Baht or the resort have speed boat to take care customers cost 1,200 Baht/person because the way to the resort by truck quite rough.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Island getaway from the hustle of Phuket!
Great veggie and vegan food, option for yoga and good spa treatments!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

veit from Germany
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad food
The bad quality of food leaves you with a wrong impression about thailan'd cuisine. No restaurant alternatives nearby
Reviewed April 13, 2016

jean from France
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great place but activities are too expansive
Incredible place and Thai food, rooms are great and beach is beautiful Activities are way too expansive and because of the isolation of the place, it feels a bit like a trap
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Mikkel from Denmark
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Greate place
Location, charme and relaxing
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Jacuzzi Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Private beach in Paradise!
Location, atmosphere, food
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: