Very good 7.1
Based on 156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Colin from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Staff was awful
Anytime we asked a question to the staff the were unfriendly and tried to rip us off on more than one occasion. Do not stay at this hotel unless you are very familiar with Thailand already.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Wallis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Stay at Karon
Hotel had a great location not quite 10 min walk to beach, close to restaurants. Good swimming pool, reasonable rooms
Our stay was good, staff were friendly. Rooms were good, but always smelt musty. Hotel needs to look at its hot water situation, we stayed 6 days and could not get a hot shower, had cold showers all through the stay which was disappointing. Found their food quite expensive, it is much better going to the of the restaurants down the road. Pool was great.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Nataliia from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
Mediocre hotel
good location
Everything started with a very long check in. I notified the hotel about early check in and honeymoon(via Agoda and separate emails) but didn't receive any feedback. Administrators were not ready for our arrival and couldn't find my booking in their system. It took us several hours to get a room (and of course it was not decorated for honeymoon). We had a Deluxe room on the first floor. - poor noise insulation (we could even hear somebody's resteling a plastic bag) - noisy air conditioner (but it was impossible to stay in the room without it) - high humidity (our bags even covered with mold; mattress and pillows stinked after 3 days) - poor breakfast (the only thing I could eat was watermelon although it was sour sometimes) - broken phone (we discovered it when there was no requested call from the reception at 6 am; despite they didn't reach us (if they tried) nobody came to our room to awaken us) + good location (quite close to the beach, shops and restaurants; quiet area) + beach towels + daily cleaning in the room + reasonable price
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Ulf from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not 3 star
Bed was big and comfortable
No hot water in shower, pool looks dirty, breakfast was poor and looks unappetising. Staff service was average. Air con leaking
Reviewed January 17, 2016

SIEW from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location ..
Walking distance 10-15 mins to beach/clean environmen /Convenienc
Nice hotel , simple and clean .. Very Convenience! 10mins walking distance to patong beach ! Will come back again :)
Reviewed January 14, 2016

david from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
meanest stay
helpful staff, clean rooms, good location.
most enjoyable stay, i will definitely book at this resort again if travelling to Phuket.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Piyawan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
BEST, NICE PLACE
NICE LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE and GOOD HOTEL STAFF
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Thammanoon from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Worth for room size
Room size , big bed, decoration
Good decoration in modern Thai style. Pool is OK, except too close to restaurant. Bathroom floor is not good in draining water.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Marc from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good value
Price, clean, nice staff
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Jeanette from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Clean. Nice staff. good food.
clean. friendly staff. good food.
It was ok. Friendly staff. Clean room. Under 10min walk to beach I dont complain I like walking. There was a shuttlebus to the beach. I woludnt go again cuz it was so noisy at the floor. The other guest slam the door from early morning to late night. I know it was only the guest fault not the hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: