Very good 7.7
Based on 444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

TAYLOR from New Zealand
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Ok Only
Staff
I enjoyed staying there but the resort needs upgrading. It needed so loving tender care. I think 80 dollars a night would be reasonable. It just lacked a bit of finishing such as painting etc
Reviewed April 03, 2015

WANASANAN from Thailand
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Romantic break
Fantastic penthouse room and view
Terrible start. Bad staff. Telephone not working. Dangerous hill/parking
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Shi from Malaysia
Groups
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice Villas
Love the Zen concept, jacuzzi, and toilet
It was good, relaxing, a good place for honeymoon.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Mayuko from Japan
Couples
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good value
price, location, capacity
Reviewed March 18, 2015

YEN from Singapore
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Near to surin beach
Location and room
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Room is perfect for couples
Room is beautiful, service was good
Awesome:)
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Helen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfy hotel
Comfy hotel with super big room, breakfast is nice
Reviewed February 07, 2015

michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A little disappointed
Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Jennifer from Canada
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Didn't love it
Size of room, hot water, Curtians
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Angus from Australia
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Horrible Experience
Great location
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Reviewed February 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: