Very good 7.7
Based on 444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Deborah from South Africa
Groups
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Fantastic weekend in Surin!
The suite was great. Staff were excellent. Easy access to beach.
We were a group of 6 friends celebrating a birthday. From the time we arrived till the time we left, the staff were superb. The room was great and exactly what we needed. Catch beach club, just a 7 min walk from hotel is amazing. Will definately be back soon.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Jiahuizi from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great room, but not too convinient
Taxi service
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Indraneel from India
Groups
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The stay in the hotel was amazing.
Rooms, Swimming Pool and the view from the room.
We booked the pool suite and the total suite is beautifully decorated, with great views from different sides. The pool inside the suite was good for an in-house party. Spent a wonderful time in the Quarter Resort Phuket. They have car parking space for their guests.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great spacious room provide comfort all day
Value for money, contemporary room, near to beach
Enjoyable and lovely. Spacious room provide a very relaxing time to spend with love ones. Shuttle service was offered to 2 beaches and Staff service was great. Walking distance to beaches and famous beach club and cheap local restaurants nearby. Also close to 7- eleven convenient store.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Derek from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cozy Grande Room speaks for itself
Nice room, close to the beach.
We enjoyed our stay. It was off-season, so a bit quiet. There is a small Tesco and 7-Eleven opposite the hotel, which helps during rainy days! Prices are a bit more upscale than other places we have visited in Phuket / Thailand. Overall nice experience for a few days, I would not stay more than 2 or 4 nights, depending on your time in Thailand.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

William from Malaysia
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
The Quarter: Quiet Quarters for a Peaceful Stay
Quiet surroundings; Comfortable and cozy rooms; Nice room design
The Quarter provided us with a comfortable stay, and we enjoyed the quiet surroundings very much. Walking down to the main road takes about 5 minutes, where convenience stores can be found, but it's quite a tough walk back, given the uphill climb. Also, there are cars available for rent along the row of shops. Renting a car would allow for ease of travelling to the nearby shopping malls, to Patong beach, etc.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Vu from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent deal for the villa we got.
The price, the price, the price!
Great price for the size of the villa. 3 bedrooms with a pool to fit 6 ppl. It's on the hill though so it's a bit of a hike if you want to go back to your hotel. Wifi signal is not quite strong in certain spot of the villa. Food and drinks in the hotel is a bit expensive so i would recommend going to one of local restaurants.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lin-li from Taiwan
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Room is great but not well maintained.
Rooms, pool, jacuzzi and quiet vicinity
The room was great and spacious but maintenance of room is not up to date. The room is so great that I feel that it will attract more people. Dust accumulated in between bed frames, sofa are stained and look dirty. It is still very comfortable after all. We were very happy with the hotel but breakfast spread could be improved and as well as services. I think it is due to low season and as well as the mass tourism effect, there is a lack of attention and somewhat "take or leave it attitude". Paid for our shuttle service to beach as it was out of the bus schedule and request to have pick up at 2pm since we have paid. In the end, it was late. Once you checked out, no luggage assistance was given when we are leaving from reception, we had to carry our own bags. The staff is somewhat busy hiding behind the reception counter and when another guests check in, they had to pop their head into reception. Also, attitude towards caucasian guests are far more genuine and not sure if it is because of the price difference in our room.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

WYNNE from Singapore
Couples
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Another returned amazing stay!
Room size, pools and friendly staff
This is my third stay at Quarter; another fantastic stay with excellent staff service. Room size is incredibly big and jacuzzi in our pool was great to have as well. As per other room types, it will be nice to have heated water available for the jacuzzi because it's simply too cold to make good use of it on rainy days or in the evenings.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Yau from Hong Kong
Groups
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice
staff. price
highly recommand
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: