Very good 7.7
Based on 443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Wynne from Singapore
Couple
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salina from Singapore
Family with young children
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

THANYALUCK from Thailand
Group
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joyce from United States
Group
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xue from Singapore
Couple
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maryana from Turkey
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miguel from Spain
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miguel from Spain
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: