Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alysha from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 13 nights in October 2012
Below average hotel
Location
I was very dissappointed with my stay at this hotel. It was definitely not a hotel fit for royalty!! I stayed in the royal wing and it was really noisy all night long. The gay clubs close by have their music loud ever night!!! House keeping were incapable. I was left with no towels for one day. The water in the shower was frequently very cold. Also lost water pressure and there was almost no water coming out of the shower head. This also occurred regularly. The next room ordered room service and left the dishes by the door. It took them 3 days to collect the dishes! I had a large cockroach in my room and another cockroach found on the breakfast food serving display! The free Wifi didnt always work and internet in the room was very expensive! I would recommend you don't stay at this hotel!
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
location good for young people
location
older couples should not go near the royal wing as there is to much noise. from the street below lady boys street.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel
Location
I was not impressed by this hotel. The hotel was in a great location. I found that the staff were very unfrindly and were not very nice to deal with. I would not recommend this hotel at the price that I apid. I paid the extra for the Royal Wing. There was no benefit that I could see paying the extra cost.
Reviewed November 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
view view and view..
tallest building in the whole of Phuket
It is a old hotel but tall building very near to Patong. The tallest structure in Phuket so the view of the bay is impressive. Also very near to everything.. Beach, patong bars and pubs and still quiet place. impressively large rooms with huge windows.
Reviewed November 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kylie from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
great hotel, lovely staff
great food, staff were friendly and helpful, central to most things
second time we have stayed in this hotel, great rooms, great service, will be staying here next time we head to patong!!
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donal from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
cant say anything but good
good view
first impression is not really good since they are said no room anymore but I have book view days before and got confirmation, anyway they change to the other hotel which is very good hotel and very nice view its See sand sun Hotel and the next day they offer me to go back to this hotel with top upgrade which is President suite and Dinner complimentary some more Thanks!
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
Value for Money.
The staff greet us with a big smile at the reception area, that brighten up our trip for a start. we were upgraded to the new winds, with lovely room and setting, Clean and comfortable, spacius, and with a pool view. facilities are good and food are good too at the restaurant. This hotel is located at the Patong busies streat, lots of food and Spa, cafe, club, and close proximaty to shopping mall.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mina from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location and nice room
good location to explore Pathong area
Me and my friends in a group of 8 was decided to go for our friendship's holiday in Phuket this year. we searched and gathered a lot of information regarding Phuket, the foods and accomodation and we are lucky enough to found The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa for our accomodation during our trip. suprisingly it was more than what we expected with a quite big room and a balcony attached. just a few walk u can find 7/11 which can make ur stomach happy when u craving for supper. the market along the street open until midnight make it so lively at night. its a quite safe area to walk around at night. overall we all having a lot of fun in Phuket and looking forward to stay in this hotel again for our next trip.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel, would stay again
View, very clean
this is where I would stay if we were to come back to Patong, hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kwong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
everything nice
nice swimming pool
is a nice hotel for stay~but the wifi signal very slow~can be omprove it
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: