Very good 7.7
Based on 4307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great budget hotel
Great swimming pool with pool bar
An ideal location close to Bangla road and 5 minutes to the beach, the rooms are clean and the restaurants have a great selection of international foods.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Heather from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Close to Perfect
Beautiful swimming pool, friendly, helpful staff, easy access to everything, Views.
Initially we booked the Royal wing deluxe which was lovely, however due to having a broken leg, the stairs and distance to the room was too much. The Hotel Manager (Charn) was amazing and made sure my difficulties were taken care of and re-located us to the Paradise side which was accessed by an outside lift, incorporating beautiful views of Patong beach & sunset. Cocktails at the vey top in the Royal Paradise 2 for 1 happy hour with the most commanding view over the whole of Phuket was amazing. The swimming pool is just beautiful and vey relaxing and large enough to handle bigger crowds. You need to gain access into Royal Paradise thru 1 of 3 short little avenues which have some good little restaraunts and there is a small contingent of gay bars but the boys are lovely, helpful & harmless. Paradise was close to everything you need to see and do in Phuket, shopping, nightlife and some of the best restaurants Thailand has to offer. We loved this hotel so much we ended up booking in again the last 3 nights, 31 Aug-3 Sept & Charn once again looked after us vey well. (Thank you) I would recommend this Hotel to everyone without hesitation for Service,Cleanliness, Comfort, accessibility, Beautiful views and Smiling and helpfull staff 10/10
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Tristen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Nice rooms, but was upgraded due to wrong bed
Phone calls are expensive!!! And not very helpful
Enjoyed my stay but was not happy with the rate of local calls. Management was Not very helpful!!!!
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Sentadjaja from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good Value Hotel
This trip was my first time in Phuket. I was searching the phuket hotel near patong and finally decided to stay in this hotel because the price is attractive for **** hotel. I was satisfy with the service and quality of this hotel and I will recommended to stay in this hotel and I will stay in this hotel if I go to phuket again.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Tava from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good hotel, great facilities and nice location
The rooms were nice
it was a good stay, great rooms and in a good location. it would be better if it came with free internet. overall enjoyed the stay!
Reviewed September 12, 2012

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel
Food
The royal paradise was amazing hotel really good service friendly people room service was great I will be coming back thank you
Reviewed September 11, 2012

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
Good hotel
Food
The royal paradise is a amazing hotel best location in patong and great service
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Faroug from Suriname
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
grat location friendly staff but small rooms
attitude of staff. central location
we enjoyed our stay very much.thlocation is ideal for tourists who want to spend great time by the sea side while not missing other activities like shopping and night life . i have been to this country three times but this time the attitude of the staff was great except for one.i booked an executive room on the paradise wing thinking to get more room space but this was disappointng . i dont know how the smaller rooms could look like. i was aware of the measurements but that doesnot reflect the distribution of the space.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Jee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location
I love the pool
good location with lot of massage ,restaurant & bar serounding.the gay street bar just front left of the hotel .happy hour beer at the pool bar till 5pm,worth dinner buffect cot THB$220 with varieties choice.worth to stay with the price.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

HYUNCHANG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
good location but old rooms
close to city areas
I stayed at paradise wing. the building itself looked very old. the room was quite humid. had to change my room once because of water leaking problem from the bathroom. location was really good. just about 5 - 10 mins walking to bangla road and Jungceylon. and there are lots of massage shops and motor bike hires on the way back to hotel from city area. massage places were quite small but ok (value for money). *staff at the lobby were not kind
Reviewed September 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: