Very good 7.7
Based on 4307 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sadek from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel, Great location and friendly service
Great hotel in good location
its in the heart of pattong,nice,clean and good sieze room. from 19th floor balconey excellant sea,mountain and swimmingpool view. we enjoy everyday breakfast,good friendly service. spa and massage service are good. in my view its an old but a great hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Kah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
location
like the location and also good service, will stay there again
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Naeem from Pakistan
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
grand and friendly
centrally located, excellent ski view, excellent facilities
great hotel, we were provided a honey moon suite with an excellent welcome, we could'nt find the kids club as mentioned in the hotel promo despite asking a number of times from the staff, anyways this hotel is definitely on my list on my next visit to phuket
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Liew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location. Big property.
Upgraded to suite.
Not too bad. near to everything. Junceylon, Bangla street and the beach.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

ivonne from Indonesia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Old hotel
location is good
looks good from the review and photos,but it's rather old and over rated. generous pool area. breakfasts do not have significant change from day to day. hotel is far from the beach, yet close to jungceylon centre which is good. restaurants are also scattered around the hotel. royal wing is no better than paradise wing as people say, both of them are old rooms. cleanliness is doubted, the bed sheets were all sticky and caused itchiness.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

VENI from Indonesia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel
clean, good location
good location, near patong beach. rooms are clean, but a bit old. poor service.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

VENI from Indonesia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel
clean, good location
good location, near patong beach. rooms are clean, but a bit old. poor service.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

HSIENNY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
big room for family
big room
big room for family but rather old. but not suitable for family with young kids since it is surrounded by gay bars. even it is a walking distance to beach but i rather stay in a hotel which is beach front next time. friendly customer service.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Andreas from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Good location
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the Royal Wing. Breakfast is good. The only thing is that I need to walk up the stairs to 2nd floor to get to the elevator
Reviewed August 31, 2012

SA from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Very Enjoyable Stay
Great location - close to various amenities, clean room with large balcony, lovely mountain and sea views
the staff were very friendly and easy to approach. i found the room to be very clean with high quality facilities. the views from the balcony were very nice; it was possible to overlook the sea and the mountains. furthermore, the hotel is located within close proximity to the shopping mall, beach and the walking street. overall, i found my stay to be good value for money
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: