Very good 7.7
Based on 4306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eliza from New Zealand
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lovely clean hotel in a great location
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
loved my stay here and will be coming back to stay again. very friendly happy staff and the hotel was nice and clean, perfect place to stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

HYUNJI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location and also good breakfast service
clean, location
everyday i faced clean room. so it makes me happy i think that hotel's main visitor is chinese there are many chinese. our room is next to chinese people. but it doen't matter!! however, hotel haven't soundproof facilities. i can hear next room saying.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Yan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice room with best location
Best location and facilities
Me and my family stay only for 1 night with very nice experience. Hotel room, great location and easy to going everywhere (dine, shopping)on Patong beach area.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Cheah from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Quite Good Hotel, Great Location.
Good Location, Big Room
well, not a bad hotel, free upgrade to family suite..and the room is very big..however, the service is slow and receptionist is not good enough, i'm having connection problem with their WIFI service, then i told them to fix it, the receptionist told me "I Don't know" without doing anything and keep busying her stuff. this makes me mad. after a couple of minutes, the manager came to me and said sorry and told me they will fix it asap..by the way, this is a hotel with a good location..
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Cheah from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with big room
Good Location, Big Room
Overall is a good hotel, although im having issue with their WIFI service, but in the end they fixed it. Free upgrade to family suite which I'm quite happy with their arrangement. the location is very good which very convenience to all the places. Overall good hotel and worth a penny.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Hin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Convenient Location
Very Near to Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall
hotel location is great and convenient to everywhere, 10 minutes walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon mall and about 15 minutes to patong beach. restaurants with good seafood are just round the corners, but make sure you take a look at their price list first before ordering. hotel staff is friendly and helpful. most of them can speak considerabily good english
Reviewed August 12, 2012

MIRAH from Indonesia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice view
close to centre of the mall
i like the hotel position where restaurant and mall only a short distance walk
Reviewed August 12, 2012

jillian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 10 nights in July 2012
hotel great.. location good...friendly staff
breakfasts great, rooms big and roomy
Hotel was good, staff friendly, room service a little slack at times. Pool and pool area was fabulous...great for children.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Jonathan from Singapore
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
A hotel that is far from the beach
Pool and gym
The hotel is like a 15 mins walk from the beach. The staff serving the food by the pool were very rude. Breakfast was the same horrible food for 4 days. No variety, no bacon. Even a 3 star hotel has. Clubs nearby are even playing and blasting their music until 3am. Aircon at the lobby is as good as no aircon at all. the staff could not even give us an extra hour of late checkout. And everyone who stays hotel would assume laundry bag is free. But here the hotel charges for a horrible quality laundry bag and there is no sign stating it. Even the staff at the reception did not greet you with a smile. Perhaps they arent happy working there? I dont blame them
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Liew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location and nice room
big bathroom
Happy to have the superior room upgraded to junior suite at no further cost.
Reviewed August 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: