Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent location and great bar on top
location, sky bar and breakfast
Hotel is in a great location to everything in Patong. Our room had good views and was above average for quality. There was a Sky bar on top with excellent views and great cocktails....ohh and breakfast was tops!!
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Ron from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Location good,behind the scenes.
Location,Pool
Breakfast caters more for asians,stopped having breakfast due to lack of european selection.Bacon is a verbalc request and supply is lacking.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Joseph from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel
Patong Centre
It is right at the centre of Patong, all within walking distances, 5 mins to the beach, transport to other beaches such as Kata, Karon, etc. are easy but it is not cheap. The staff are friendly and helpful. The pool is large and the water is just right. The breakfast is ok and have a variety of dishes. We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Will definite stay in this hotel the next time round when in Patong.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Juliana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location but the hotel is old n noisy
location
when I booked this hotel, I imagine this hotel will be as good as seen on photo of internet. This hotel is not too bad but already old and not luxury as four star hotel .The most bothering me is when I stayed at royal wing on 7th fl (on top of this tower) very noisy cause of many bars surrounding this hotel, it wil be until 2am and It's not good environment for children. The breakfastis only standard taste. the location near to junceylon mall and patong beach.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

gal from Israel
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Could be better
Good location, good pool
rooms a bit on the old side. elevators slow. breakfast average.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Margaret from Australia
Groups
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
If you like a soft bed don't choose this hotel
The swimming pool is great.
Hotel facilities are good. The Beauty Spa is very good and although you can cheaper on the street has very high standards of cleanliness, ie I had a shower before and after massage. The swimming pool is very clean and the water is not freezing cold. There were enough sun lounges around the pool area that you did not have to reserve one in the early morning. The room facilities were good except for the bed which was really hard and unfortunately my back is out and have had to have some treatment since I returned home. The whole hotel has hard mattresses. If you are old you may want to stay at this hotel in the Royal Wing as you have to climb two flights of stairs before using the lift. We learnt after a couple of days that you can take the lift to the 1st floor and go through the Day Spa to avoid the steps, but that is only between 10.00 am and 10.00pm when Day Spa is open. I was travelling with My elderly Mother and she was a bit worn out from all the steps she had to climb.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Bartosz from Poland
Families with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location for partybut lille noisy at night
good service and very good location
we were lucky to be upgraded to a lovely suit which was nearly 100 sq meter, so my stay was much more pleasant that i'd thougth
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Barton from Australia
Groups
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great value hotel close to bangla road
Nice Pool, good breakfast, nice rooms and good location to Bangla Road
The hotel is close to Patong nightlife and within walking distance to Patong Beach. The pool area was nice and the rooms were clean and well sized. During peak season I would imagine that pool beds would be scarce though.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

yu from Canada
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
good facility and services
good location, close to attractions, nice room, clean
good service, dinner buffet is low priced and plenty of food. pool is good with bar. not much night life in hotel though, since many things going on nearby.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Benedikt from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great hotel. Very good service
everything perfect
Perfect holiday in a great hotel. And I'm very happy they have found my passport! Very good service!
Reviewed July 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: