Very good 7.7
Based on 4302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

phil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Yeah Great Place
Pool and location
Yeah, this is the place to be if you want to be close to all the nightlife in patong. its close to the music, clubs, shopping everything. You cant go wrong with this place in my opinion. That said ive been coming here for years now and I guess you just get used to and familiar with the place. Horses for courses, I like it and will continue to return.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

salah from Kuwait
Families with older children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
very nice
near everything
i love it and i will try again in the same hotel.very near of every thing and very nice place for kids.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

phil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Great hotel no complaints
close to the centre of town
Yeah great place, tidy, clean and modern. The hotel is right at the heart of patong and everything is within easy reach, bangla road, shopping facilities, food and music. Cant beat this place, i keep coming back year after year which gives it the credit it deserves
Reviewed February 29, 2012

phil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great hotel, no complaints here
Right at the heart of the town
Yeah great place, tidy, clean and modern. The hotel is right at the heart of patong and everything is within easy reach, bangla road, shopping facilities, food and music. Cant beat this place, i keep coming back year after year which gives it the credit it deserves
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Samuel from Australia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
Location
great location although the rooms are a little old and tired. internet in both rooms and lobby are very expensive. staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Leeanne from Australia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Best service provided!
good location, friendly & helpful staff, swimming pool, rooms, view, the breakfast
This was the second time I stayed here and I will be staying again next time I visit Patong. The location is perfect. Close to everything but far enough so you don't hear the nightclub music. The staff are always helpful and always greeting you with a smile. The breakfast buffet is to die for! so many options and the egg station is a must.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Radwan from New Zealand
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 11 nights in February 2012
Way below average, be aware
Pool
Stayed in this hotel for 10 days and came to the conclusion that this is the worst hotel in Thailand. We are a party of 3. We were only given one key and got told that we are to use the drop box. (not very convenient). We had a friend from another hotel visit and we got told that he needs to pay a $1000 Bhat each time he visits otherwise he needs to wait in the lobby. The breakfasts there were below average with limited range as well. Staff are rude and it seems like they will try anything to not give you your full deposit back. As we checked out, we got told we needed to pay a fine of 200 Bhat because one of the towels was dirty. (Towels are supposed to get dirty??) Thats why they get replaced. The house keeping lady was complaining about making the room and the reason was that "She was nearly ending her shift and she was going home" which was very rude as well. The hotel is promoted to be nice but most of it is actually 1980's furnishing. Never coming back to this hotel and enter it at your own risk!
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Samuel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
Location, Breakfast
A comfortable, clean and tidy hotel with a great location near the party strip, beach and shopping mall. Staff were friendly and the complimentry buffet breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Ran from Israel
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Best location, good service, nice view
Best location, nice pool, high rise building, good food
We stay 2 nights at the paradise and 2 night at the royal. The 2 section of the hotel. at the low section' close to the pool but you have to climb one floor and walk corridor to get to your room, at night this section is very noisy, since it is close to the gay clubs in the street nearby. however the rooms are big and well equiped with terrace to the pool. At the tower the rooms are at lower level, but still nice. no bath and less new. but quieter and the view of the town and sea is seen from both sides of the floor.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Karina from Denmark
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
To much noise outside the hotel.
Nice pool area.
We stayed there with 3 children for 6 nights. There were so many (gay)bars around the hotel with loud music and noise until 3 o´clock in the morning - and therefore we asked the hotel to give us another room, but it took me half a day to make them give us another, so i can not say the service was good. The breakfast was not so good either, but the pool area was nice. I would not stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed February 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: