Very good 7.7
Based on 4306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kamran from Thailand
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Goood
Good
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hasni from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room - Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ros from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday Relaxing Mind Body And Soul
Hotel is splendid.. Room is clean
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Friederike from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Surprise
Stayed here for two nights and was pleasantly surprised - everything was great! Staff, cleaniless, pool , free breakfast- good value for money! Stayed only for two nights so the hard mattress of the bed did not bother me too much! Would stay again!
Reviewed May 14, 2016

JAVIER from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Nice
Perfect location good place to stay
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Poor Service
No TV, after complaining twice still not fixed, only 1 person able to use wifi at a time. Power cut during our stay and extremely poor attitude of staff when asked when power would be back, just did not care
Reviewed May 13, 2016

kuekul from United States
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Convenient place to stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Brian from United States
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good deal if it is low season
I really enjoyed this hotel and the staff are very friendly. The pool is great too. However, I don't think I would stay here if I didn't get a low-season deal.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

siddharth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Not what i expected
The location is the only thing good about this hotel. Rooms were not as clean as expected and had to change rooms twice during my 1 week stay. Bad odor in bathroom (tower) so you should upgrade if you are from the western continent.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

yan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awful experience
We met electricity power stop and water
Reviewed May 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: