Very good 7.7
Based on 4306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Diu from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Cozy and efficient
Superb pool and garden. Unusual bar underwater at pool! Nice Chinese restaurant
Cozy and efficient hotel in the heart of Patong beach. We've got it at low season at an exceptional good price! The stay was smooth and pleasant. Truly relaxing. Hotel building is a bit worn-out but has some of the best view in town (we were at 14th floor, overlooking the Sea, so it was like in heaven :-)
Reviewed October 29, 2011

monique from New Zealand
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
friendly easy going practical hotel
location, pool, breakfast
this hotel is great for all ages and travelling types and is very inexpensive considering it is very nice! great view from the higher rooms, friendly staff, close to everything and has great breakfast and 24 hour room service. the pool area is also very nice and has lots of sun loungers.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Brenton from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 13 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel great service great rooms all very g
alwawys clean room and some one to help
AS always very happy with every thing the room the servise food evry one so helpfull the hotel so close to every thing i will always stay ther
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Robert from Australia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 9 nights in October 2011
Great Clean Place
Pool was a great place to be, Staff were friendly and helpful.
Good place to stay, rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were hard compared to others and we all found the same. Staff were very helpful but it may take on or two goes at being understood. It was a pity fellow travellers did not have respect for the other hotel guests. We were moved rooms due to their lack of consideration. Not the hotels fault. Just rude guests. Centrally located to everything and a nice walk to the beach.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

YAM from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Location Nice Rooms Deluxe Paradise Wing
Gd location < 10mins to Jungceylon. Nice view though not direct view of the Sea.
went to my room, notice that the bed was not king size but twin. they change my room without complain. language not too big a problem. they do understand simple english. overall hotel is ok for the price. except late checkout time max 2pm & on my day of checkout, due to municipal order, hotel was without electricity from 10am-6pm. no choice but to proceed to jungceylon for some air-condition.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 10 nights in October 2011
Reasonable hotel, but seedy area
Close to eateries and Jungcrylon shopping complex
we stayed with a group of friends and family, incl grandchildren and we felt it wasn't the best area for the kids to have to walk past each time we left the hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 9 nights in September 2011
Reasonable hotel, nice pool
breakfasts ok, rooms spacious
the staff were not real friendly, but it was ok, although having younger children with our group, felt it wasn't the best location for them
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Carlie from Australia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 8 nights in October 2011
Great Location - Walking distance to everything!
Love the swim up pool bar!
this was my second stay here. great pool - rooms are basic, but clean and the staff are helpful.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
nice view
swimming pool view
royal paradrise is a great hotel that locate at central of patong.very convinence for transport,local food,and the room very nice,also the swimming pool very great for relax.front desk also very nice and the staff always smile and have a great attitude.i like royal paradrise very much
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Brian from United States
Group
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel / Relaxing pool area
Good Location
Second time stayed at this hotel. Good Value. Front desk receptionist poor.
Reviewed October 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: