Very good 7.7
Based on 4306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Horrible service, but good location
Pros: location
overall the hotel was ok. service was shocking, but the central location and cheap price makes up for it. the breakfast buffet is also not very appetising. overall i would recommend this hotel for someone who is on a budget.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Alice from United States
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good location for partying
pool
we only stayed here for one night to experience the patting area and it was overall nice and their service staff was very helpful with our bags. the hotel is about two blocks from the beachfront but is very central to patong and very easy to find. the hotel itself is not new, or modern but it felt safer than the dingy hostels we stayed at before. if you are looking for a nicer hotel you probably want to stay in kata or other surrounding areas. we had a superior paradise room which was basically a corner room with a larger balcony. at night it gets pretty noisy because people are yelling/partying until late but that's what patong is all about, right overall, next time i come back, i'd gladly stay here again.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Martyn from Australia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Nice Hotel
Close to beach
A nice hotel although a little dated, unfortunately the hotel is located seemingly in the heart of an active homosexual scene,in Patong Beach and if being propositioned several times by Gay men doesn't phase you too much then the hotel is ok. Again unfortunately the scenery from the room was so so. Great views of ocean and mountains, but it also looked down onto the roofs of other guest houses where homosexual men wander around naked, so I would advise parents to be cognisant of this when their children are looking out of windows.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Xindi from Singapore
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Place but beware of moszzi
Convenient, friendly staff
Room was spacious, staff are very friendly and helpful. However, breakfast there is not fantastic though.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Melita from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel, great location. Beds were a bit hard
Nice room
Love the hotel for the location. It's my second time staying at this hotel. Last time I stayed in the tower. Much preferred the Roual Deluxe Wing this time.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Alfredo from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Nice 4 star hotel
Very nice swimming pool, and great location
most of the time very friendly staff, but as in many asian countries many also lack the ability to take decisions on their own when this is needed. this makes management on the front desk very strict and without flexibility. but overall very very friendly staff. the hotel does not have free wifi. the cost of 24 hour internettconnection is antique - they live in a world most hotels in thailand left years ago. today this hotel needs to upgrade to free wifi and a faster connection than they even can deliver with cable today.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Zuhair from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Great Hotel and kindly service
Goodlocation with helpful staff and Value of money
Great hotel, does look like it needs a refurb, but fantastic location. Only 10 mins walk away from Jungceylon and 5 mins walk away from Bangla St and JungCeylon Shopping Center (Mall). Room was good, the shower was a bit awkward. We were on the high floor so we had a quiet night, with a noiseless sleep. Definately, get a massage from Royal Paradise, the staff was friendly and professional. Very relaxing! Will stay here again.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Anil from India
Business travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
nice hotel with good location / shabby surrounding
location
This hotel is good !!!! Not expensive, near the beach & very Happening night life
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
perfect location
location and pools
great location and pools. 4th stay here. love it everytime
Reviewed August 05, 2011

Nikhil from India
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location but staff need to be more efficient
Fantastic Location
Service is not nice, the staff lacks efficiency and warmth.
Reviewed August 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: