Very good 7.7
Based on 4307 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Decent hotel
pool, nice staff, nice rooms
this is the wrong part of town, unless you are of the rainbow variety.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

NICK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
pleasent hotel and friendly services
Unbrella for bad weather condition
Too short visit to Phuket and wil come back for vacation someday
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel was good. i like the 'one touch' button in the room where all the lights can be turned on/off with just one button. and at the same time, we can turn on/off certain lights with their own individual buttons. the security however can be enhanced. the door doesn't look secure. instead of locking the doors with a key, latch and chain, the hotel should keep up with the latest technology like inserting a card to open the door. we stayed at the top floor. the view was excellent. we could see the hills during the day and the city lights at night. however since the balcony is just beside the stairs, someone could just jump over from the stairs to our balcony.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

SUDHIR from India
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Decent Hotel
Well appointed rooms
our stay at hotel royal paradise was very comfortable. the rooms were very good, neat and clean. staff was responsive and friendly.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Walter from Sweden
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 8 nights in January 2011
Clean and nice with a nice view from the elevator!
Breakfast buffet and the clean and nice rooms
A nice and comfortable hotel close to both the beach and the central parts of the town. I must say that the food and drinks at the top of the restaurants was excellent, something i can recommend to visit, especially at night. A very praiseworthy hotel with a smiling and caring staff!
Reviewed June 10, 2011

tyrone from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Old run down hotel
rooms have been renovated with lcd
this hotel was nothing like the pictures we imagined and saw online. location of the hotel is a good selling point 200m walk to the main street where restaurants night life and shopping can be found. General building needs alot of attention the exterior and lobby. Bird clusters can be seen ontop of the hotel with bird droppings all over the windows paradise wing. Breakfast buffet was good with a wide selection. the inhouse massage was great and very proffesional. power to our room was lost 4 times during our stay due to an outage. we would not stay here again
Reviewed June 09, 2011

Danielle from Australia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel, wouldnt stay anywhere else
pool, desk service, close to everything.
Was really happy with this Hotel. I have stayed here twice now and I will stay again when i return. Close to the beach, Bangla road and all the good restaurants. Accommodation is perfect.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Yvonne from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 11 nights in May 2011
Great room & resort
Rooms were spacious, pools gorgeous, spa lovely, staff helpful
I loved the rooms and the resort generally, including the Paradise Spa. Centrally located just off Rat-U-Thit Road and not far from Bangla Road and Jungceylon Centre. However, there were a few things that bothered me - pool is only open 7am to 7pm (sad in this climate), internet used to be free but now costs 482 baht per day (insanely expensive), their Thai restaurant was open on my last night there, but appeared to be unstaffed and I got no service. Overall, a great holiday, but I will stay closer to the beach and with cheaper internet if I come back.
Reviewed June 06, 2011

laura from Australia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
great hotel in a great location
close to everything
i had a great time staying here..would recommend this hotel to anyone, freindly helpful staff, huge selection for breakfast, good facilities and well worth the price.
Reviewed June 06, 2011

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great location with great staff service
good location, good staff service
very good location and service, but a bit pricey and hotel a bit old. however they have new and better room for upgrade option by just paying little bit more.
Reviewed June 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: