Very good 7.7
Based on 4301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Reiner from Philippines
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
satisfied guest!
we had a wonderful stay at the royal paradise. fast check in/out. friendly staff and the location is good as well. an hour drive from the airport and atleast 10-15 mins walk to patong beach. daily breakfast is great too! nice swimming pool. highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

REMUS from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
thank you
thank you ..we enjoys our time in hotel ...
Reviewed April 13, 2016

WING from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel facilities
Room need renovation
Reviewed April 13, 2016

ZHU from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel reviews
Nice ambience, but security can improve on it as still using the door key access instead of card key & every level can be accessible to all. Also when key left with receptionist, no verification done upon retrieval of room key, just give room number.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Laurice from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Beware it's located amongst gay night club strip
Located in the heart of gay bars and night clubs . Could hear the music from the night clubs all night . On entry to hotel it smelt awful , the first thing we noticed on entry was the smell , it's not a good start . Pictures of resort on website did not match the actual pictures , it looked run down and old from outside compared to the pictures on website making it look flashy , that was a major disappointment . Three out of the 8 nights there was no hot water to shower . I wouldn't stay there again for that price , there were cheaper places near by , with better facilities , newer looking rooms for cheaper price
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Balamurugan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Carmelo from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
some rooms are noisy
All rooms ending between 1 to 9 face the noisy street and bar nightlife thumping music until around 4am I know because I couldn't sleep between 2 am and 4 am. Rooms are nice and clean. Pool is great. However, I swapped rooms on the second day and discovered the tv in both rooms are differently tuned. I got no help trying to resolve the problem. Out of 246 stations only one was in English in the second room I found 5 English channels. On arrival we got a free drink voucher from the bar but that was only for a juice and NOT freshly squeezed. It cost 500 baht to use sauna!?!? Really! Breakfast was average. Luckily I got the room cheap, $45 so I don't feel too ripped off. I won't stay there again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Aaron from Qatar
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Front Desk/ Pool access
Very disappointed with the Front Desk staff who were rude while check in and did not oblige to assist with any query. The only way to exit the pool towards the hotel room was always closed after 19:00hrs and we were forced to used the come via the Main lobby.Stay was pleasant and the Breakfast was good.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Miia from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
We liked it
We stayed at this hotel our first days of our holiday and wouldnt be better hotel at the start. The view from the balcony was amazing (ocean and pool). Breakfast was allso good. Location was pretty good if you just dont mind that you have to walk few minutes to the bangla road and beach.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Group
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Bad experience
Hard headed staff and unreasonable. The rooms are OK the beds are terrible from the suits to cheaper rooms are the same. I'll never stay there again!
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: