Very good 7.7
Based on 4306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Roberto from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good except breakfast
I am happy with nearly everything at the hotel; except for the breakfast.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Vidin from Macau
Couples
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise
Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Vivian from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
This hotel is overrated
The hotel's staff are not efficient and friendly.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

LOO from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
We came back for a group retreat because of the excellent location with easy access to food & fun! Cleanliness was largely satisfactory but airconditioning required repair in some rooms. Staff did their VERY BEST to accommodate our requests despite running @ full occupancy, and I appreciated the detailed advice on where we could get some things done post-checkout. Commending Elle @ front desk for her thorough explanations & patient responses to queries.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Wael from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
good
Good
Reviewed January 29, 2016

George from United States
Couples
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise
Breakfast, location , room
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

chee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Never return again
Location
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Shey from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise
Location, reasonable price
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Richard from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Perfect place
Location, pool, rooms
Not the first time i stayed here and will come back next time when i am in patong. If you like to be near the nightlife this is the place to be. Take a royal wing room, more space. Pool is great!
Reviewed January 16, 2016

umar from Pakistan
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Stay in patong
Pool, location, value for money
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: