Very good 7.7
Based on 4301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ricko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not statisfied
location...room...swimming pool
I know is 4 star hotel but i am a bit not satisfied about the food. there not much choice for muslim food and and all guest like indian food or arabic food. And also this is the 1st time when i travel with my family (2 adult and 3 young children below 12 years old) they ask me to pay an additional for my children to enjoy the room and the facilities. I am not happy with this kind of things cos so far i working at hotel line i never encounter ask the guest to pay extra unless they need Extra bed and in this case what for i book a bigger for family room and i also need to pay some extra???
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in December 2015
This Hotel Sucks!
The breakfast was fairly OK. The location was ok EXCEPT that the entrance to the hotel is right in front of CLUBS. Staff was a bit rude. Their english language was not up to par. u can't hardly understand them.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness and pool
Overall good. Location is superb. Staffs are friendly. Buffet breakfast can be better. Downside is the hotel is very environmental friendly. Experienced power outage everyday at 6am. Not sure whether was it done on purpose to conserve energy or otherwise.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Staff friendliness, Value for money, Pool area
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Paradise Hotel. The hotel staff were fantastic! The place is clean, the breakfast is good with a good omelette station and the best waffles! The pool is lovely. While we stayed there was a lady on reception who was fantastic, you couldn't ask for better customer service! Unfortunately as we were leaving it was her last shift at the hotel and she was moving to work in Bangkok instead. We accidentally broke a cup and the hotel charged us for this, I thought that was a bit strange but couldn't be bothered bringing this up. When it happened though we asked for the cup to be cleaned up and the room to be made up, we went to the pool for a swim and to read for a few hours, came back and the room still wasn't made up and the broken cup was still on the floor. We had to ask again after this. There was a LOT of noise where we stayed on the 23rd floor that carries in the evening from the clubs and bars below up to the room. We visited a room in another area of the hotel however and couldn't hear a thing. Overall great place to stay if you want to be close to everything, good value for money and the staff are lovely.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United States
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Gay couple travelling
It's big. It has a nice lobby. They give you 2 free waters.
The beds are exceptionally hard. The staff is rigid and cold. The food is pretty bad.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in November 2015
I would recommend this hotel
cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, cost
Extremely helpful staff, only too happy to help. A very nice hotel and very clean as well. Plenty to offer in terms of having a pool, bar, spa, restaurant with great food, travel/tourist desk. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. The only downside is that it is located quite close to what can be a very noisy center, however this is to be expected in Patong.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Old building old furniture
Location lift tall building
They give room near the lift in floor 5 with front door gap about 10 cm I could hear noise out side room I try to change it the told me only this room available in the end they move me to floor 22
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable & valuable for money
Clean, beautiful view city & pool, friendly staff, easy to get transport
Me & my friends stay at the Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa for 3 days 2 night in November 2015.This hotel makes me very comfortable because it was quiet & the room very clean. They provide the drinks, refrigerator & other services. The staff very polite & always show they smile. Everytime we come back to the room i can rest myself very well. The food was delicious for breakfast. There are a lot of stall which you can buy your sourvenier, tshirt, food, currency exchange, bar. On the night this city was alive, a lot of people,music, and you can get easy transport near to this hotel. Or you can walk see the nightlife. It was happening. I will come back to Paradise Hotel & Spa for my next vacation with my friends. If you want the privacy & nice view of the patong city you should choose this hotel. Just the hotel hair dryer can't functioning well but overall its ok.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhd from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
2nd Honeymoon EXP
Location, Scenery, People
Positive: The hotel is very close to all the excitments that Phuket has to offer ie Bangla rd, Jungceylon Shopping Center & Patong Beach. The hotel itself offered us the high rise floor & private balcony that we can view the beautiful Phuket scenery and away from the busy nightlife especially during early hours Negative: wifi connection cannot be established using the latest gadget (4g phones)
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from South Korea
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Thanksgiving Vacay
Location was good for us. The option to have an extra bed was great for our group of 3 adults. Loved having the balcony view of the pool.
The good: Overall, our stay at The Royal Paradise was great. The staff was great at returning emails in a timely manner, they provide an airport shuttle service for a fee, they offer an extra bed option (which was good for our group of 3 adults), the breakfast is amazing, the pool and bar are fun, the location is really good. They are close to Patong Beach, Bangla Road, shopping, restaurants and many of the attractions will pick you up from the hotel location. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The bad: some of the surrounding areas are pretty run down. (We did Not feel scared at night though) The shower would randomly put out scolding hot water. And although we were pleased to have an airport shuttle from and to the airport, it seems as though they hire random people who use their own vehicles. Our friend used a taxi and it was supposedly cheaper. I would recommend doing that instead.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: