Very good 7.7
Based on 4302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Janet from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Good location within 10 mins to Bangla
Cleaniness, high Floor and good view
Great location. This was my 2nd stay at Paradise Wing which was the high rise skyline view of Patong and the ocean. We got a big corner room facing the ocean, not noisy at night from the nightlife, the pool was clean and nice. Breakfast was okay needs to improve further. The hotel is situated in the very heart of Patong, only a few minutes walk to Bangla Road, the center of Patong nightlife. The Jungceylon and Robinson shopping malls are also walking distance from the hotel, while Patong Beach is less than a 10-minute walk away. Great will definitely stay here when coming to Phuket.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Iryna from Ukraine
Family with older children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
супер
clean, welcome, located in a perfect place
It was excellent and wonderful, ,,
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Shocker
view.
Shocking - the staff, more so the reception desk are so rude. The least they could do is greet you kindly and you don't even get that. The hotel is dirty, and the breakfast you could skip and not even regret. The best thing about the hotel is the location, and that's by default. Never staying here again, I don't recommend it. The staff really need to be more friendly to their guests. I take my hat off to the Bellboys - they were brilliant.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keerthi from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
service review as BAD
unable to find best things.
1. Receiving by the staff is not polite or no smile on their faces. 2. Staff attitude to server customers is not satisfied. 3. Response for any request is not polite and kind enough. 4. On the whole, all-in-all I can say Service by staff is not good.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bianca from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
AMAZING
Clean Pool, very clean hotel, pool bar
Amazing room, swim up pool bar and pool was great, restraunts in the hotel were amazing the Chinese at the top was 10/10 beautiful food friendly and amazing views. Breakfast was okay not a lot to offer but what had was great.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvain from France
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
ABOVE AVERAGE
LOCATION, REFRESHED TOWER ROOMS (SUPERIOR PARADISE WING), SWIMMING POOL
much better than expected, out of season promotional rates are a bargain, excellent value for money, beautiful new lobby lounge, great views from high floors rooms, very pleasant pool among garden, friendly pool staff, location right 'downtown' near everything and 5 mn from beach. Breakfast venue is an ordinary cafetaria. Has definitely no thai glam. Accomodates a bunch of chinese ... If you like Patong you may stay there - yes it's an above average place - but Phuket is charmless now. Fine restaurant nearby: The Higher Restaurant on Bangla.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Met our Needs
Location! Location! Location!
After 3 nights in a 5 star beach resort, we selected this hotel for it's location in the center of town. After an initial problem with our room we were upgraded and the rest of our stay went without a hitch. Did not try the the food outlets as there was so much else to try around. There are several different price points for rooms and essentially you get what you pay for, I'm sure if you weren't happy with your initial selection it would be easy to pay for an upgrade (which was our strategy) but we got an upgrade anyway. Would stay here mid range again for the convenient location for 2-3 nights only.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ashfaque from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Economy budget
good location. Economy when book through agoda.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very good location within 10min walk to bangla rd
Location, cleanliness and worth the value
Very good would consider staying here again in my next trip in phuket if staying in patong.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Paradise Island
Hotel Staff very friendly n know once you check in
Great will definitely stay there when visiting Phuket
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: