Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Met our Needs
Location! Location! Location!
After 3 nights in a 5 star beach resort, we selected this hotel for it's location in the center of town. After an initial problem with our room we were upgraded and the rest of our stay went without a hitch. Did not try the the food outlets as there was so much else to try around. There are several different price points for rooms and essentially you get what you pay for, I'm sure if you weren't happy with your initial selection it would be easy to pay for an upgrade (which was our strategy) but we got an upgrade anyway. Would stay here mid range again for the convenient location for 2-3 nights only.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

ashfaque from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Economy budget
good location. Economy when book through agoda.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very good location within 10min walk to bangla rd
Location, cleanliness and worth the value
Very good would consider staying here again in my next trip in phuket if staying in patong.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Hong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Paradise Island
Hotel Staff very friendly n know once you check in
Great will definitely stay there when visiting Phuket
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great property, showing some wear
Location, concierge staff, price
This is a good budget option. A large hotel, the RP is showing some signs of aging in room condition and dining. The breakfast buffet for example, offered a mundane selection in a drab room. That said, I do recommend the hotel given the attractive pricing.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
HAPPY & CONTENT
LOCALION, STAFF , ROOM SIZE
ENJOYABLE
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Charisse from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasant and Convenient
Location, Staff and the Amenities
It was a pleasant stay. The location is at the center of everything in Patong. Very close to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Road and of course the beach. Pool was nice and clear.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kem from Philippines
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice and Big Room
Near Bangla, Friendly Staff and Big Room
The staffs are friendly and nice. The room is big and comfortable. Near Bangla and restaurants. I will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Room smelly
Location
Not comfortable
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for its location
Location, high floor breeze,
It was okay... personally, being a 4 star, i feel its overrated. Hotel room looks too old, service slow, staff knowledge poor on the surroundings. Only one man, who walks around in a light blue shirt was very friendly and show his sincerity.
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: