Very good 7.7
Based on 4303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Shobhit from India
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great hotel with poor staff
Room, Swimming Pool
The stay was very good. My room was upgraded to suite as the deluxe rooms were full. The staff is non-english speaking so that was a bit challenge. Everything else was good but only two problems. The biggest problem is the travel desk in the hotel. They charge premium which is normal for any 4 star hotel but the premium is double 2X times the market rate with same facilities for any package. This is not communicated. Also after the booking, there is no help provided by the staff in case the cab/van gets delayed. I was charged 5500 baht for two pax for a trip to phi phi island which actually costs around 2500 baht for two pax. The hotel earns a lot from such activities and there is no one to help you.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best place to stay in Patong
rooms, service food
never a disappointment
Reviewed January 29, 2015

ANNETTE from Philippines
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Fairly nice stay
Clean and reasonable price.
Most of the breakfast food is the same everyday. There were one or two food variations but the veggies were overcooked!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

arthur from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 17 nights in December 2014
great hoilday
staff management and cleanness
it was the best every i would love to come back there so much i know the people now
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Ka from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful Stay
Friendly Staff, Lounge, Breakfast
Very nice Breakfast, singer at the lounge has a wonderful voice, room is clean & big but a bit old, staffs are very friendly
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Naheem from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A hotel With Excellence
Breakfast, Cleanliness and Service
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Hong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
averageloca
location
Just ok
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Julieanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
A great hotel if you not on crutches or disabled
The surrounds,staff location and food
We both enjoyed our stay I was on crutches so found it very hard moving from the royal paradise wing to breakfast each morning. up & down the stairs were frightening as I was always worried I would fall Or slip My husband was a god send & caught me on a couple of occasions that my crutch had slipped on steps. New Years eve gala was great & food spectacular again we were placed near steps so this made it hard for me to get meals & my husband did not want to keep getting up & down for me. so that was to us a waste of money we retired early as I was upset from walking up & down the steps & did not want to pile my plate up at one time. the room we choose was the royal suite thinking this was more luxury than the paradise suite we were wrong the rooms were lovely but not for a person on crutches or wheel chair bound paradise wing is much more accomading this was not the hotels fault at all I had a car accident after booking hotel so getting in & out of a hard bed I found very hard each morning. you are right in the middle of 3 rows of a gay district so please take this into account my husband found this daunting when walking on his own at night time as he was constantly being approached when with me he wasn't. we did enjoy the service from the staff it was lovely.breakfast was lovely. Internet service for rooms you have to pay for by the day I think that that was very rude as just about everywhere in phuket is free wifi and the charge was very highly priced for the amount you pay for the stay in this 4* hotel wifi should be free in all rooms we paid quite a lot of money for this 4* hotel we had come from a 3* hemingways silk & we stayed there for 5 days prior to this one & it was way more comfortable & the standard bedding comfy wifi free they need to make changes to this hotel in the royal suite area as it's very old & worn yet the paradise area seemed a lot more luxury. our stay was nice just didn't think it was up to Par to the 3 * we stayed at over christmas time .
Reviewed January 09, 2015

marlene from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
love this place
the food, location and staff
we love it. we have been there about 8 times. the location is great. The staff are always helpful. and their food is great
Reviewed January 06, 2015

firas from Kuwait
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
wonderful hotel
location service and staff
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: