Very good 7.7
Based on 4303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

MANIRAO from India
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The real paradise
Wonderful location, Romance Hotel, NIce swimming pool.
The stay at this hotel was fantastic. Well enjoyed. Nice romantic hotel. Nice location, walkable distance the Patong beach. Friendly staff.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Plesant.
Location and easy access to shopping and transport
Pleasant but the condition of the room amenities are in need of much maintenance. Couple of the rooms experienced choke bathtub, towels are brownish and worn and some of the power outlets are loose.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great hotel and family friendly
The swimming pool, The restaurant and the buffet breakfast
Our stay here was great, swimming pool is very nice. The buffet breakfast is fantastic with plenty of variety of international food. Great location as it is in walking distance of beach and shopping, nightlife etc
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bambang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Lobby hotel just like a conventional wedding rest,
close to the beach,shoppin areas & centrally located.
I stayed with my family for 4nights, me, my wife and 2 lil' daught (6 & 10 yo) they charged us for x'tra bed for my 10yo daught and xtra breakfast charged for my lil daught 6yo! i think they're unfair to pay for breakfast! Even my daughter only eat rice and scramble egg, thats all! we must pay for that worst breakfast! You'll not get a sleep tightly at night since the music of the bar/cafe were just too loud! and not good surrounding for children
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CANDYCE from Australia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very relaxing, great hotel with excellent service
Poolside bar Sky lounge Location
My first time in Thailand, the hotel was lovely, great views, great service! Very relaxing holiday!
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marites from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Nice, nice site and very good.
Nice people, good service and close to everything.
Very good, I enjoyed the most of it and in the night time you can see the whole thing . especially if you go up to the 24th floor where the Chinese restaurant is located. Beautiful.
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jix from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff
Staff,pool,close to everything
I have stayed there a few times and have all ready friends stay there Each time the hotel is improving,and when I left there many renovations going on To all the staff thank u And we will be back in december
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Canada
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
loud music until 3am every day, Gay area, bars
nothing
I could not sleep for three days, too loud music until 3am every day, many gay bar close to hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from Philippines
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Tallest structure in Phuket
Nice swimming pools, good breakfast, quiet area
Everything went well. Good food, very nice swimming pools... Except for WiFi. It is only complimentary at the lobby but it is VERY SLOW.. If you want to use Wifi in your room, it is 100 baht / day for a slow internet service. Not worth it.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from Philippines
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in June 2014
Tallest structure in Phuket
Nice swimming pools, good breakfast, quiet area
Memorable stay. Although the hotel itself is quite dated. Need to update. Great swimming pools. Near shopping areas
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: