Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

stanley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 28 nights in May 2014
great
location friendly staff food
exallent
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Magdeline from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Location, amenities, good size room with balcony sea views
This is our second stay at the Royal Paradise, the first one being two years ago. We stayed 9 nights in 2012 and 7 nights this time. We had 6 friends with us in 2012 and one of these couples surprised us with their stay this time. Celebrating my birthday and their wedding anniversary. Perhaps it was because we had friends with us but to be fair, the hotel is in a fantastic location and is very comfortable and well-appointed for the price.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Clean Comfy Value for money
Pretty comfortable. Value for money though free wifi in room will be good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff, comfort
Nice stay experience, centrally located to stretch of bars restaurant and only few minutes walk to Blanca road and mega mall. Room was clean staff are friendly. Stayed at the paradise wing 20th floor and had no problems with the noise. Will choose this hotel again at our next visit. Only problem was you have to pay for wifi in the rooms. However I purchased the prepaid card with unlimited data usage and it is good enough to surf with my iPad.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Soon from Malaysia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Location, clean big room, big clean pool
Very good and enjoyable break. The hotel was overall very good. The beach activities was a lot and nightlife exciting
Reviewed May 28, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
not bad
cleanilness, nearby shoppings and friendly staff
not bad so far but should provide free wifi
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and enjoy the services in hotel.
Swimming pool , centrally located , safe
Reviewed May 25, 2014

KUNAL from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
Excellent!
Friendly staff, great location, near the beach and enjiyed my stay
Everything about the hotel, just what I needed, a clean room with a comfy bed, a great shower and a good healthy breakfast. I will be stopping over this hotel the next time round. Very kind staff in the reception and housekeeping. Very close to Jungceylon Shopping Mall (like 5 mins walk). I stayed on the 19th floor with a great sea + mountain view. The famous Bangla Road is only 4 mins away. There is a 7-11 just outside the hotel. Had to pay 100Baht/day for Wifi which is pretty old school for modern times. But free wifi in the lobby and restaurants on the 2nd floor. They have a Royal Chinese Restaurant on the 23rd floor, the highest eatery in Phuket. Beach is a bit far like 10-15 mins walk via Bangla Rd. From the comfort , the Location , The Hospitality , The Modernness , The Bfast , The Rooms , Everything was just great .
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Meghan from Canada
Group
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed one night in May 2014
Stayed 2 nights, close to Bangla Road and shopping
Close to Bangla Road, excellent blackout curtains, nice big rooms, beautiful pool area
We had a great stay! The staff were very accomodating, the food was excellent and the rooms were superb!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lynette from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
A VERY NICE HOTEL
breakfast, pools and staff
it was a really nice hotel, only thing was near all the transvestite and gay bars but was ok
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: