Very good 7.7
Based on 4301 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

KS from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfort stay in strategic location and high tower
Swimming pool, good breakfast, very near to Jungceylon shopping mall, Soi Bangla street and Patong Beach
The Royal Superior room that i booked was unavailable but the friendly customer service gave us free upgrade to bigger and comfort deluxe suite and provide welcome drinks at lobby lounge where the atmosphere is great. Hotel building is now in repainting and 4th floor swimming pool under construction as well. But ground floor bigger pool is still attractive & accessible. FREE WiFi / Internet Access ONLY at hotel lobby, not open for Guest rooms at this moment. The room is clean but design is a bit classic and toilet floor looks old. Water Heater problem during my stay and takes very long hours to repair without notification/update to the guests. Breakfast is good but their menu should improve and must change every morning. Airport transfer by Taxi service can order at tour agent booth in front the hotel lobby with flat rate $800Baht. Spa, sauna & massage rates at hotel seems very expensive but u can easily get the nice and cheaper one at nearby shop lots. That is strategic location, just a walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall, Soi Bangla street and Patong beach. Also very closed to many seafood restaurants, food stalls, pubs and bistro.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

CHIN from Singapore
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Just a regular hotel.
Good breakfast. Close to my regular massage place. Just off the main road, so its not that noisy
I have stayed here several times before, mainly because it's near the massage place we go to. Happy Life Massage is good and value for money.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Ivy from Malaysia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Old Hotel
Room is big but the floor is still wood not carpet
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Suhana from Malaysia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was outstanding except the room service!
Comfortable and cozy room, nice swimming pool, easy access to the main attractions in Patong area
Clean and comfortable room and the hotel was centrally located in Patong area. We enjoyed our stay except for the treats given by few impolite staffs. The room cleaning service was bad and one of the cleaning staff is really rude. There's one day, that they didn't cleaned up our room though we have put up the "make up room" sign from the afternoon 12:30pm till we came back around 11pm at night.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

wang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Value of money
Good room service food, nice. Room , near to the beach
It was. a value for money hotel. Near to Patong beach. Good massage outside the hotel . Good room service food .comfortable beds. Only things is no wifi in the room.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

stanley from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 28 nights in October 2013
best hotel in patong
location clean food
my stay was as good as ever i have been to the hotel many times and will return 4th may 2014 for a month that speaks volumes and what i think of hotel and staff thank you very much MR STAN RICHARDSON
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Seong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location
Good Breakfast..... Nice location....... Good Environment
Housekeeping was slow in response.... However, the cleanliness is great.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Shoeb from Australia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Worth the value for money
good breakfast, nice location, quiet room
Breakfast was good, Nice locations, Good shopping & tourist destination. 2 Not Preferable things of the Hotel: - Because it is 25th floor hotel. Internet is only available upto 2nd floor. And it is not mentioned in Agoda website. Very Deceiving. - And the balcony are connected to other rooms, with a semi-divided wall. Where any adult can climb and walk into to other's balcony. Close The Balcony Door At All Times. And Use The Safe.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

foo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good
good
good location,easy find food for dinner.good
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Worth for money
Very high building, good spa, good location
The 3rd times to Phuket but this is the best hotel we stay
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: