Very good 7.7
Based on 4302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Brian from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Short holiday
Good location, helpful staff, would stay again
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good if you just want a place to sleep for the night
We booked a pool view room ans was given a low floor room in front of the pool but view was blocked by foliage. The hotel also gave us a twin room instead of double room. It's also very Noisy and hard to sleep in the low floor rooms. There is loud music coming from the bars downstairs at night and kids screaming at the pool in the morning.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Asim from Indonesia
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
can walk around for culinary
Goid location
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azaleah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Stay
We booked Standard room but they upgrade us to Deluxe room :) and location was great we are very near to Patong Beach and the Night life its a 5 minutes walk :) And we avail the Van from Hotel as well to go see the elephant and tiger kingdom for 500 Baht and the driver waited for us. When we go back to Phuket will definitely gonna stay in this place again. Breakfast is good as well for us :) its a buffet :)
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room - Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Perfect Location
5 mins to Bangla Road 10 mins to Junceylon Lots of Nice Restaurants nearby
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanawan from Thailand
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hotel review
The hair dryer dosen't work well. I couldn't use it for longtime because overheat problem and when it's getting cool down,It came back to work again but not long time useing. I think you should check it to avoid fire situation by electricity may cause. For your information The room no.919. For the other thing was nice. Hotel staff did good service and including security gard (Sippervisor gard) he was friendly. For the location is very nice because It's not too far from the beach and Jungseelon shopping mall. Thank for made me have nice time. Well done !
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We stayed in the royal wing which is ideal if you are planning on using the pool facilities. The other wing is a decent trek, trust me it's worth forking over the extra few $ for. Very close to nightlife, shopping centre. We didn't bother with the beach this time as our child was ill, the pool was closer. Kids club needs a revamp. Toys all broken. Pool was superb. Breakfast excellent, if you want bacon request at the egg station. Indian restaurant and room service were great value and tasty! Would stay again ffs.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Australia
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay once again
Lovely staff nothing was a problem good location
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great place!
We stayed in the Royal wing which was spacious and had a deck overlooking the pool. Lovely clean room and bathroom with plenty of space for a family and all the accompanying luggage. Our little guy was sick and we were grateful that the Hotel has a nurse in the clinic with choice to pay for a Dr to come and visit. On that note, plenty of pharmacies, 7-11's and laundries close by. Close to local markets and a mall with all the shopping and conveniences you could desire. Seamless check-in. Good selection of international food at breakfast and we enjoyed the Indian restaurant. Room service didn't have any additional charges and was pretty good. Kids club needs a good clean and refurbish (broken toys galore) but gym was good, as were the pools. If you want a beach take a taxi from the street to Kata or Karon as hotel taxi's tend to be a bit more. And the minimum is 200 baht anywhere closeby, so expect to pay about 400 one way in a taxi from the street. We're back from the beach at this hotel but that didn't phase us and the local shops and conveniences make up for that.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel with bad service
The hotel is good in general. Nice room, swimming pool and view. However, the staff is bad. I booked a taxi (scheduled at 6.30pm) when I check out from the hotel but the staff told me that no one booked a taxi at 6.20pm when I checked with them. I left the hotel to find another taxi (luckily I found one after 15 mins later) but the hotel staff out of sudden came out and look for me said that I have booked their taxi and I shouldn't take the other one. The staff was unhappy and talk rudely to me. They told me no one booked the taxi for me right from the first place and they told me they have a taxi after 15 mins later while I searching for a new one. So I'm very unhappy about their service.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: