Very good 7.7
Based on 4300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anton from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant
pool, gym, maids do great job
The hotel has a great swimming pool, gym and good variety of breakfast buffet. The staff at the hotel is very friendly with the exception of one girl at the reception. It is better to stay in the main building on the upper floors as one of the lanes to the hotel has heaps of gay clubs/bar and it can be very noisy.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qin from China
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
we feel very good~
Child friendly swimming pool, Great breakfast, Close to shopping areas
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
An enjoyable and great stay at the royal paradise
Within walking distance to shopping mall and beach .
It was an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Upgraded the rooms free of charge instead of adding an extra bed which I requested. The room was clean and comfortable except for the mattress which is abit damp. Like the drying rack provided in the balcony which enable us to dry our wet clothes after wash. Free wifi is only available in hotel lobby .
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerrit from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Close to the beach and night life
good breakfast, large rooms, close to beach / night life
Pleasant. No free wireless internet in the rooms. Large and clean pool. Hotel is in the middle of the gay area.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good Spa, Nice Breakfast. Nice view
Comfortable Beds, Nice Breakfast. Nearby Shopping Mall
I was happy with my stay here with my wife. She enjoys the spa very much it was good. The food was delicious. The lobby was big and the staff was very helpful with our booking for tour around phuket. The price was reasonable. Wonderful hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fabulous. Fun. Cozy
Nice Room. Good Breakfast. Big Pool
I love this hotel because it has a family hotel environment. The kids love to swim at the swimming pool not too crowded. The spa was good if you like thai massage. Easy access to town since it quite near. No problem getting halal food.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A Family Hotel , Nice pool, Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Near the beach, Centrally in Town
My stay in this hotel was wonderful. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool very much. The room was big and clean. It is easy to find food or any 7 eleven. Definitely will come again to this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fun comfortable. Nice view. Good Breakfast.
Centrally Located in the citu and easy to find food at nearby restaurant
It was a good hotel. The room was big and nice . Near shops and eatery places. Easy transport from hotel to town. Easy to find halal food. It is near jungceylon mall. A Lot of shops that sells cheap stuff. Not far from the beach.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Not too bad
Clean. big room and location
We booked a king sized superior room in the paradise wing and got the staff to acknowledge through email that we would be allocated a king size bed room. When we got there they had our email in their hand but asked if we could take two single bed, or if they could push the single beds together. The reception lady attending to us never had a smile throughout the conversation and seemed pissed off we rejected the offer. Eventually they gave us a room in the other wing, royal wing, which is damn bloody noisy at night due to the gay bars in front of the room. Other than that it was ok
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eddy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
disspointed for 4* hotel
nothing special
nothing special, only room view to mountain n beach. for the 4* the food very worse, abit smelly at lobby, n no free facilities like sauna n jacuzzi
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: