Very good 7.7
Based on 4305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Henny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Wing Pool
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Close to bangla road
Big room, Nice staf, good location
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Luo from China
Family with young children
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location and easy for shopping.
The location of hotel is close to the shopping center and lots of choices on food and massage selection all around of it plus it has good view of the overall sightseeing.
Clean, good and acceptable for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is also Ok with some choices but we have no time to experience the swimming pool and fitness room due to short time stay here.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Teng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The Best Hotel in Patong
Nightlife, Food, Entertainment
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and it was fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the Bangla Road, where you can grab a drink, and approximately 7 minutes walk to the beach. You can get massage, good seafood and many other interesting things there. In my opinion, this is the best hotel in patong and even in Phuket. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Jennarong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
SUperbly located hotel with great breakfast
shopping, close to beach, good nightlife
Cool . very well located hotel with closeby shopping, good local restaurants and nightlife
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Sherlynn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good, and will definitely come back again
accessible, convenient, prominent
had a great stay at this hotel. just a pity that we had a low floor room cos we chose the royal wing. should have chosen the other one to have a possibility of higher floor rooms. the view would have been awesome. missed the view :X but nonetheless loved the room concept in the royal wing. just that we were facing the row of bars so it will not be good for families with kids but that didn affect us. loved the staff attitude esp one of the guys working at the hotel lobby. his cheerful smile brights up my day when i see him. will definitely come back again! and this time i will choose paradise wing, hope i will get the high level rooms! totally lovee the sea view!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tauhid from Singapore
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Well located accommodation
location, bed and cleanliness
good all around. wish there was wifi in the room and not only on the 2nd level restaurant. other than that no serious complaints abt this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

norden from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Holiday
Halal Food, shopping and entertainment
Great hotel buat the location surrounded by gay club
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ramona from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
HORRIBLE... Did not sleep. The Beds are like Rocks
nothing. The place was terrible
Worst hotel we have ever stayed in! I waiting 15 minutes for a drink at the bar (it had only 10 people in the whole room). bad internet (which is on the 2nd floor only - so everyone is sitting on the stairs and everywhere trying to connect!!). The Manager was SO Rude. We were placed in room (with 2 kids) in the nightlife district. Loud music and naked men up until all night. DO NOT stay at this hotel!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Callie from Singapore
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good and central place to stay
Big and comfortable room, friendly staff, close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants.
When we reached, they bumped us up to the suite as ours was not ready yet. Very good service. Staff were friendly. A bit of a walk to the beach. Close to nightlife and restaurants. May get a little noisy at times. Overall, a good stay as the room was large, clean and comfortable. It would be better if they had wifi in the rooms. (Only in lobby and pretty slow) Nice bar at the poolside too.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Gary from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean & pleasant.
Pool and staff
Enjoyable, staff were attentive, although breakfast food was of poor quality. Upgraded to a suite on 23rd floor, however, this just resulted in delays due to waiting for the lift. Also it took a while for issues to be sorted in the room, with safe (twice) and key card not working (twice).
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: