Very good 7.7
Based on 4302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

bernadette from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good customer service.
The singer in the lounge is from our country he got a nice vocal! Ms Tanya of the tourist information desk is quite lively and cheerful.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Royal Suite Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Terrible
Arrived to the room. Television was broken so we had to have one replaced from another room. Several blackouts late at night. Toilet blocked up. Phone kept ringing late at night as a result of what must have been crossed lines, would answer and hear staff talking between themselves. Breakfast was cheap and very Asian. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniah from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room - Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel. There was sand in the bed, the rooms were dirty. NOTHING like they looked on the website. The staff was not helpful at all. the entire area was sketchy and dirty. There was a strong smell the second you enter the lobby which I could only assume was Doran but they should have done a better a job at masking it. We stayed there for one night and had to switch hotels for the rest of our vacation. When we asked for a refund because it was not up to standards they refused and simply offered another room with a "better view". They did not apologize once for the inconvenience. One of the staff members shut the phone in my face mid conversation. They were not well informed of the hotel amenities nor did they speak English well. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danly-Jo from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay!
Reviewed September 17, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome, Perfect Location
Centre of Patong beach area, only about 10 minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Walk & Jungceylon shopping mall, surrounded by shops, 7eleven, massage centre, night club & bar. The hotel is big and the facilities is well maintain, big swimming pool & nice gym room, the room was clean. I booked Superior Pool View room but when I check in, the receptionist Superior room was fully occupied & she upgrade my booking to the Deluxe Wing Pool without any extra charges. Great service with friendly staffs. Breakfast is good with many chooses of food. My only complain is WIFI too slow.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

Sherman from Singapore
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location, lots of amenities
Hotel is located in a central area. Approx 10 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping mall and 8 min to the beach. There are eating places, 7 Elevens and bars nearby and some are open 24 hours. Rooms are kept clean. My only complain would be the really slow WiFi. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very good
Very good service
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice holiday in The Royal Paradise
We had a room in the 18th floor with awesome view over the bay and the sea. Try not to get a room in the very high floors without balcony as they won´t be cleaned and are totally blind. Breakfast was too much asian but will have more westerns items in the high season. Nice and friendly staff and nice pool area. I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sigamoney from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Holiday
Good
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohit from India
Groups
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
All good must try
all was good , had a gr8 time there ...... A must try
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: