Very good 7.7
Based on 4300 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Royal Suite Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Terrible
Arrived to the room. Television was broken so we had to have one replaced from another room. Several blackouts late at night. Toilet blocked up. Phone kept ringing late at night as a result of what must have been crossed lines, would answer and hear staff talking between themselves. Breakfast was cheap and very Asian. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Daniah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room - Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel. There was sand in the bed, the rooms were dirty. NOTHING like they looked on the website. The staff was not helpful at all. the entire area was sketchy and dirty. There was a strong smell the second you enter the lobby which I could only assume was Doran but they should have done a better a job at masking it. We stayed there for one night and had to switch hotels for the rest of our vacation. When we asked for a refund because it was not up to standards they refused and simply offered another room with a "better view". They did not apologize once for the inconvenience. One of the staff members shut the phone in my face mid conversation. They were not well informed of the hotel amenities nor did they speak English well. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Danly-Jo from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome, Perfect Location
Centre of Patong beach area, only about 10 minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Walk & Jungceylon shopping mall, surrounded by shops, 7eleven, massage centre, night club & bar. The hotel is big and the facilities is well maintain, big swimming pool & nice gym room, the room was clean. I booked Superior Pool View room but when I check in, the receptionist Superior room was fully occupied & she upgrade my booking to the Deluxe Wing Pool without any extra charges. Great service with friendly staffs. Breakfast is good with many chooses of food. My only complain is WIFI too slow.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Sherman from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location, lots of amenities
Hotel is located in a central area. Approx 10 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping mall and 8 min to the beach. There are eating places, 7 Elevens and bars nearby and some are open 24 hours. Rooms are kept clean. My only complain would be the really slow WiFi. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

JULIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very good
Very good service
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice holiday in The Royal Paradise
We had a room in the 18th floor with awesome view over the bay and the sea. Try not to get a room in the very high floors without balcony as they won´t be cleaned and are totally blind. Breakfast was too much asian but will have more westerns items in the high season. Nice and friendly staff and nice pool area. I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Sigamoney from Malaysia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Holiday
Good
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mohit from India
Group
Superior Paradise Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
All good must try
all was good , had a gr8 time there ...... A must try
Reviewed September 02, 2016

NATASHA from Australia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 17 nights in August 2016
Repeat guest
4th time here & am happy with hotel overall as all ways.However I did notice detail to cleaning room could you improve as shelf above beds& under be ds dusty. Dining room chairs also need detailed clean as spilt food could be seen . Still enjoy hotel & recommend.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: