Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Tania from Australia
Family with teens
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Expat Mini-break
This was the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The view is divine. We love surf season and had a lot of fun at the beach. The location to the beach is the best.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ling from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Excellent service and nice environment
We travelled with a 2 year old baby. Everything was good! Staff are friendly, the pool is also kids-friendly! There is a beach just outside the hotel. Ok clean, the sand is just soft! The only drawback is there is nothing around the area... But hotel offers tuk tuk ride to the nearest 7-11, which is not bad!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Afif from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing View !
Every corner in this hotel is picturesque...this hotel is probably a lil' bit far from the tourist packed pathong but it's a good thing actually...you can enjoy the beautiful nai harn beach which is just a walk by. Another plus is every afternoon they would send cookies or cakes to your room. The breakfast view is breathtaking. I really suggest this hotel for you who want to spend their time relaxing and lazying around....don't book whole day tour package like phi phi island or james bond because you'll end up like me, regretting why i didn't spend much time at the hotel...and what about the price? I think it's well priced... By the way we stay at the grand ocean view room for 4 days
Reviewed August 03, 2016

SiEn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ashley from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ticks all of my boxes
The Nai Harn has been recently renovated and looks very nice. Good points: 1) Right next to one of the best beaches in Phuket; 2) Excellent sea views; (3) Very spacious rooms and balconies; (4) Very good restaurant; (5) Not money hungry - WIFI, bicycles, kayaks are all available free of charge. Negatives: (1) Not good for disabled as there are no ramps to the lift; (2) Nai Harn is right at the southern end to Phuket, which means a fair distance from everything else, such as Patong etc - can be seen as a positive however as Nai Harn is more laid back but still has sufficient eateries in the immediate area. So not good for the party types.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

natascha from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

francois from Canada
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kelsey from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

mary from Australia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jamie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: