Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Kaushal from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel and great location
Hotel view and location
This is a nice hotel with a great view. Rooms are very spacious and have very large balcony to relax. Beautifully design. I had a problem with my room door and I was not able to lock it. Also, first day wifi was not working but those were not big issues. Food was nice and staff is friendly. Great spa treatments
Reviewed September 29, 2011

KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
it is a great hotel
beach front and quiet
this hotel is one of the best we have stayed in phuket among the 5 star hotels. to us, we like the peace and quiet when it is night time here. the beach is just outside. the room is big and comfortable with a big balcony with a great view.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

matthias from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Fantastic in every aspect.
Location fantastic as it is a bit quieter but there are taxis and scooters for hire and you get evrywhere quickly.
Best place I have ever stayed.Very beautiful decorated rooms. very spacious and great outdoor terrace with the most beautiful view.Staff was extremely helpful.Nice beach.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Bernard from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great locaton and excellent staff
Secluded, self contained luxury with views to die for
excellent staff from the moment you checkin. well appointed rooms with all amenities provided for. breakfast on the terrace was sumptuous, with views over crystal blue seas. lush gardens surround each room offering privacy. staff are very friendly yet unobtrusive. wi-fi throughout the resort was a welcome bonus.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

sarunwan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Located in a good scenery
nice room with nice serivice
Even though the hotel is located too far from the city but the good point is privacy. It is good for relaxation. Nice room with nice service.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

KOK from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice hotel to stay for peace of mind
2 minutes away from the beach
Nice hotel located far away from the modern city and staffs always give you a friendly smile and always helpful. The nearest place to have nice food (excluding the hotel) is about 15 minutes away by taxi.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

YOUNGDUCK from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Best hotel I've ever visited
definitely 5stars
it is best hotel i've ever been. definitely 5starts. it is so classic style what i really love and beautiful private deck with large enough same as the pictures, stunning sea view. my wife very likes this gorgeous hotel. it has a dignity please do not miss this hotel. strongly recommend.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

Jennita from Australia
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in August 2011
this place is the best
beach food rooms privacy
the royal phuket is the best place to stay,location about 30 mins from patong ,the beach fantastic ,will be going back again and again..love it
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Simo from Finland
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice hotel near the beach
Relaxing athmosphere
hotel is located near beautiful naiharn beach. service, location and restaurant are suitable for family travellers
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Yan from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great hotel with lovly smile
room,service,smile,staff
we had a great time with my mum.the staff are always smile,the provide a room for bath after our check out(because our flight are 23:00).beatiful beach in the day time. wonderful pool,lovely gym...... the restaurant is very nice,but breakfast not so much hot dishes,but very nice! location is a little far away,but it's quiet. I m sure will back again with my lover....... thanks for all the staffs!
Reviewed September 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: