Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

ZHOU from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great experience and pleasant stay
service, location, room view
Good service. My son was sick during our stay at hotel, the service of clinic was good and we were treated very well.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fabulous hotel in beautiful location. Visit is a m
View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking
Very enjoyable. View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helgi from Estonia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good hotel with sea view
Close to the beach, nice sea view
Our stay in the Royal Yacht Club hotel was good. Room was upgraded with late check out.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatta from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
great for business trip / holiday
clean room / dining / room service
allways hv business meeting at Phuket thus this hotel provide business centre / communication and transportation and for sue will come back with family and further business meeting
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sian from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
best view, relaxing hotel with nice beach
big room, balcony, good view
the hotel is very unique and the room balcony is very big, which can relax same like at the beach. quiet surroundings and have a very beautiful beach and scenery.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatta from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great to stay for business / family members
good hotel / dining / room service
allways stay at this hotel when there is a business meeting and family outing at Phuket will sure recommenced to friend / other family members and like this hotel / place as easy for shopping / dining and relaxing also price is good for money
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gill from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
luxury hotel with charm.
rooms with large balconies, lovely views from room and close to excellent beach.
We arrived at the hotel in the morning and were allowed to check in early. We had had a very busy first week in Thailand and needed to relax. The hotel was perfect for relaxing very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable with large balconies with excellent views of the beach and mountains. Breakfast was good and was served in a lovely veranda style restaurant again with lovely views. We did not eat in the restaurant as the prices were too high so we ate in good local restaurants nearby. Will definately go back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lloyd from United States
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
A great hotel for relaxation
The open air lobby / The large balcony / The beach
Our stay was excellent as usual. Every year for the past 12 years we have stayed here. That should say something. The first hotel I'll be booking for our next vacation in 2014, will be the yacht club.
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
perfect end to a perfect trip
The sense of peace and quiet, the wonderful staff, and the beautiful beach
After 10 days exploring the rest of Thailand, we wanted to rest and soak up the sun and surf. We did that along with their lovely pool, the delicious food, and the happy hour where we met other couples who also relaxed quietly watching the setting sun.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
You are staying here for the view and beach
Ocean view, secluded beach, pool
You are staying here for the "villa" like room with incredible views of the Nai Harn Beach and Indian Ocean. This hotel is secluded and has its own private part of the beach. Wonderful pool and pool deck area for sunning. The breakfast is five star. And the view of the ocean from the restaurant is amazing. The rooms are dated but large and lots of sitting areas including the private patio/balcony area with a view of the ocean. The bathroom is odd and the shower is not ideal if you are tall. Stay here for the views and access to the ocean. Its also pretty close to Chalong Bay- Harbor if you are coming for scuba diving.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: